
SmilleyS88

26 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh and...

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh and have a good time with friends and family. I love hanging out with friends and having great food, drinks, and conversation. Sarcasm is my second language but I can take as good as I give. I have a dog named Herschel and he is my furbaby. I am obsessed with sports, it's kind of a thing... I love to watch them and play when I can. Most days you can find me on the softball field, as coaching is one of my favorite things. I'm looking for a gentleman who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves, who makes me laugh, is kind and loving but also challenges me. A guy who at least tolerates sports and is ok with me being able to hold my own in conversation, so I can watch my Braves,Bulldawgs (well all college football), and Falcons! I really am just looking for someone who goes with the flow, kinda laid back, great listener, sense of humor and knows what he wants. If any of that tickles your fancy or you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a handsome German Shepherd/Husky rescue pup named Herschel. He is my best decision ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and Tybee Island is a must. Any sporting event. In Athens: Allgood Lounge, Fuzzy's, Grindhouse, Trapeze, The Globe, Georgia Theater

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love music. I like anything that makes me move or I can connect with. I like movies but don't go to them often. Mexican and Italian are some of my favorite foods. And I have my select favorite shows when I get a chance to watch.

For fun

I hangout with friends, got to trivia nights, coach softball, play with my puppy, and dance around to music.

Last read

I love to read! I am currently re-reading the Scarlet Pimpernel, one of my all time favorite books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a software company owned by the University System of Georgia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral