

29 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
New to the great North West! Looking to explore as much as possible!

In her own words

Writing about myself has never been something I am very good at but here goes nothing. I am a funny, smart, passionate, socially capable person who is just trying to make the most out of this life. I am spontaneous and make it a point to try as many new things as possible. Some call me sarcastic, I like to say I am just wittier than most. However, once people get to know me, they know that I am funny, sweet and would do anything for those in my inner circle. I am a self-diagnosed workaholic, and currently am working two jobs while going to school full time. However, even with being so busy I try to squeeze in as many fun activities as possible. My dog is a chow mix, and he is my reason to smile everyday; I love going on hikes or just taking him to the dog park. I love to go out and grab a drink with friends, but can also be found holed up at my home with my dog, a glass of wine and Netflix. I grew up in a very small town in Pennsylvania, I am talking the biggest traffic jam was waiting for the horse and buggies to pass kind of small town. That being said, I never want to live in that type of town again. I love to meet new people and to be around interesting, diverse individuals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Chow/Lab mix named Jack.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Silverdale area, not sure of any "hot spots" here just yet.

Favorite things

My dog is my favorite thing. But other than the fur ball, I love exploring and finding new things to do. I am a beer girl and can never say no to a good home or micro brew!

For fun

Love yoga and anything that involves being outside and active! I would be more likely found hiking than in front of my TV.

Last read

On my travel across the country I listened to audio books, grandmom style. It really make you zone out, and got me through 10 states. I believe the last one was a Christopher Moore book if you were looking for more detail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college