Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Glass half full......

In her own words

I’ve lived in the area for almost 8 years now, and I haven’t gotten sick of it yet! There seems to be something fun going on almost every weekend. Me in a nutshell: I’m college educated (Go Seminoles!) with a professional career in DC that I really enjoy. I’m fond of wine and good food. My friends say I’m upbeat, supportive and a true good friend. I also love animals (while I currently have a cat, I’d love to get a big dog one day), and love to laugh. I’m also a pretty optimistic person and try to make the best out of all situations. I’m sarcastic and like to joke around so please have a good sense of humor! I’m always honest and sincere and would expect the same in my match. I’m also extremely close to my family and wouldn’t be who I am today without their support. About you: Around 30-38, taller than me (I love wearing heels), college educated, intelligent, financially/emotionally stable, employed but you do not “live to work”, adventurous, single (that should be obvious, but I'm not interested in meeting someone who is in any sort of relationship), have your own friends, non-smoker, not into drugs, honest and not looking to play games. I’d really like to find someone that is interested in exploring the area and all that it has to offer, especially the great outdoors! Some of my favorite outdoor activities include hiking in the spring and fall, kayaking in the summer, biking (time to dust off all the pollen and get my bike out on the WOD), or just sitting outside on a patio enjoying a cold beer/glass of wine and doing some serious people watching. I also love to cook. I enjoy eating healthy and having an active lifestyle so that when I slip up and enjoy a fun night out at the Nat’s game for instance, I don’t feel too guilty with the beer and nachos that are a must. Because I enjoy a pretty healthy lifestyle, I would not be a good match for someone that likes to eat out and hit the bars on a regular basis. As much as I hate to fly (nothing a few drinks can’t take care of), I really love to travel. I lived in Europe for a few years when I was younger and really appreciated exploring new countries and cultures. I try to go on at least one international trip a year. Last year was a family trip to Aruba and I just got back from a trip to Germany. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to relationships. Dating should always be fun, but I am not into dating “just for fun.” Thanks for checking out my profile! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Just to clarify....I only have one cat! More than one cat= crazy cat lady! I'd also love to get a dog when the time is right and I have a decent backyard!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in the summer time is Cantina Marina in DC. In VA, I enjoy Dogfish Head, Shirlington or Old Town Alexandria. I also love to go running at Burke Lake on the weekends.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do really love modern family & big bang theory. Some of my favorite types of food are Sushi, Thai and Mexican.

For fun

I love doing almost anything outside; hiking, canoeing and biking just to name a few.

Last read

I love to read and am always looking for my next great book! I'm in a wine club...I mean book club, so I read at least one new book every month :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an association in DC planning meetings.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in International Business from FSU. Go Seminoles! !