
seashelly16

46 year old woman | South Dennis, MA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all good 3

In her own words

I am a kind person. Optimistic and believe in gratitude and goodness. I love to laugh, be outside and i am usually up for anything. I try to have a good attitude and not one to judge. I can be very shy and naive...yet at the same time very strong and determined. I am leaving a 20 relationship ... but gave it everything I had for a too long, so really done with that chapter of my life and looking forward to new ones. Not looking for another husband or even anything to serious ...I'm actually scared to death about dating after so long.... but I would love to spend time with a nice man and enjoy some adult time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

A beautiful 13 old pit bull roxy ... and a 13 year old handsome rescue cat Brady.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe, Ireland, islands, visited many places in the united states... love to explore and go somewhere i've never been before ... even as simple as a new breakfast joint and a bike ride on a new trail in the woods ... love a road trip

Favorite things

Like many types of music ... Billy Joel, Dave Mathews, pink, prince, Michael franti and spearhead, sugarland, love 70s music ... anything Motown

For fun

I love to swim in the ocean is probably one of my favorite things to do, walk on the beach, go out on crowes pasture beach from morning to sunset ...sit by a fire, enjoy friends, watch a movie, explore by hiking or biking

Last read

Finishing up the last in the shades of grey series ( finally gave in to all the hype : ) ...and reading the.harry potter series at night to my sons... I love biography, spiritual, romance, fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I care for rental properties on the cape And work in the home health care feild. I am hoping to be driving buses in the spring ...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I say Catholic because it is my heritage and I am giving my boys this as a foundation of faith... but anything with love, hope and compassion is all a beautiful thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
ive studied early education, graphic arts and many classes in the health feild