Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

prov31vs10

45 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-51 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Your attitude determines your altitude... with God, ALL things are possible!!!

In her own words

I am well balanced, focused, and fun. I consider forthright communication and transparency essential. I have a great sense of humor (love to laugh) and am personable, jovial, and social. I love to keep active and go places; however, I am also content in curling up with a book (non-fiction is my preference) and candlelight. I have a warm, nurturing, and affectionate personality and consider myself to be a great listener and conversationalist. I am an optimist, realist, and drama-free. I am pretty well rounded and part of my versatility comes from being exposed to an inordinate amount of travel and culture. I thoroughly enjoy a wide variety of foods and genres of music (I love dancing to just about any style and rhythm of sound). While I thoroughly enjoy spending time outdoors and can truly appreciate the beauty and complexity of nature, I also wholeheartedly appreciate the vast activities and entertainment offered via "city life" (i.e. restaurants, museums, theatre, musical performances, etc...). I also love animals and am currently pursuing my master's degree at UGA. I unequivocally believe that the healthier and more balanced you are, the better equipped you are to handle life and sustain healthy relationships. This is exactly the reason I am a firm advocate of pursuing a congruent lifestyle of fitness, wellness, and spiritual wholeness. I am dedicated to exercise, proper nutrition/ healthy eating, and mental/ spiritual growth and development. My faith in Christ defines who I am. I am not just a "church attendee" on Sundays nor content with status quo living. I strive to become better each day through following the godly principles that were taught and personally modeled by our savior. I am looking for someone who subscribes to this lifestyle and who possesses very similar ideologies and attributes as those of which I have already mentioned. I value spiritual, intellectual, social, emotional, and financial intelligence as well as honesty, integrity, loyalty, and maturity. I am looking for someone who knows himself and what he wants; one who lives transparently, passionately, and righteously. I want the man in my life to be my very best friend and confidant and who desires and is capable of deep intimacy. I want to be able to know confidently that we are on the same team and be able to trust his judgment and character in ALL circumstances. I need someone who can work hard and play hard.... responsible and fun. I would definitely want him to enjoy and pursue his faith, open communication, romance, affection, laughter, healthy living, travel, reading, dancing, and eating chocolate with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love all genres of music and enjoy dancing, skating (both ice and inline), running, weight training, hiking, healthy eating and ethnic foods, reading, documentaries, quality and wholesome movies and entertainment, exploring local events and shows.

Last read

Educational and spiritual non-fiction. Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith defines who I am and is central to my being.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing a master's degree at UGA.