Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the hand you're dealt in's what you do with your cards

In her own words

Life's challenges are not supposed to paralyze you, they're supposed to help you discover who you are." I love that quote from Bernice Johnson Reagon because I am discovering who I am after going through a dissolution/divorce. Although the marriage didn't work out, I look at the positive and I have been blessed with my amazing children. I never thought I'd consider on-line dating, but here I am! So here's a little bit about myself: I grew up in Miami, FL and moved to Northern Virginia when I was 12 years old. I had a wonderful childhood growing up outside Washington, DC. I grew up on a lake and love to spend time on the water. I hope to one day live near a lake or the ocean again. I'm a huge Miami Dolphins fan! I've been blessed to have lived in some beautiful places such as Charleston, SC and Scottsdale, AZ. I went to college in Ohio and graduated Cum Laude with a B.S. in Business Administration. I am very independent, quirky, and have a great sense of humor. I love to dress up and be a girly girl...but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I taught my mother to ride a dirt bike! I love meeting new people, music, live concerts, wine tasting, performing arts, reading, watching football, and traveling. I am very outgoing and love to entertain. However, I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I used to competitively run 5K's and run marathons. Now I enjoy working out several times a week to keep my mind and body healthy. With that said... I'm looking for someone I have chemistry with. Although beauty is only skin deep, I believe chemistry between two people is important. I'd like to share the 3C's with someone at a deeper level (chemistry, connection, compatibility). In addition, I am looking for someone who is a Christian with good family values, loves children, who can laugh with me, who is HONEST, confident but not arrogant, and adds value to my life. I am not interested in playing games or drama. If you have an over-involved ex I'm not interested! I'm just looking for a friendship that may evolve over time and possibly become a meaningful relationship. FYI: I will not respond to anyone without a profile picture. Geesh! Be honest and post a CURRENT picture!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that has a lake or an ocean!

For fun

I enjoy the spending time with my children, outdoors, roller skating, bike riding, swimming, and long walks.

Last read

I'm reading "Water for Elephants," by Sara Gruen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French Canadian and Native American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Administration