
Dazeee12

37 year old woman | West Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles of Bloomington, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple abundance.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a free spirit, not too free, but I aspire to live my life in the moment and I don't feel I would be called boring, I think I often surprise people, I find unique ways to make the tedious interesting or at least funny. I let my creative ambitions come out as they choose without holding back because that is my personality! I am smart not genius, and never arrogant I prefer men with intelligent conversations, I don't overthink what I do or say or worry about what others might think of me, yes, 8 wash my hair, even like fashion & makeup is fun, I like to be learning, growing. I choose friends I admire, who I find interesting, I dislike fake people. I love to explore and grow and I definitely love to laugh like roll on the floor laughing and turning blue laughing, then I should stop because I might pass out. I have a decent idea of what I like in a man, however I am not unrealistic, one thing that can't be missing is attraction physically plus that emotional connection! I believe those two things are the hard to find. If I do find thtime and he has no other serious issues, I would give that a shot! I am looking for a kind and affectionate guy with compassion who likes cats not like I am the cat--lady but I appreciate my cat, she is deaf, but she does the best she can. She is a little neurotic, but that makes her unique. She is learning to trust after being abused. I think it's sexy when a man can confide in me. I am easy to talk to and I do listen. Being really honest but never hurtful seems to be an easier way to deal with confict, compromising is important, you won't always want the same things, so keeping the relationship fair so resentments don't start! I am very giving when someone earns my trust. I am going for a Photojournalism degree, I can get a double major since I have a Mass Communications Bachelors in Advertsing, many classes are complete so I can move right to the cool photo, video classes. It has been my dream to be a photographer since I was a kid, I had so many fears plus other life stuff kept me busy. Now, This feels right and when I love what I get up to do, money is secondary, If I can survive and take photos, I would be happy, do I want to stop at surviving? NO! I have so many ideas, hopes, dreams! I am excited to learn the new software, even more excited to finish and get out there working, so I can get into bigger newspapers and magazines, my ultimate dream is to take pictures that influence people, for the causes I believe in, that would Feel Amazing! And use my skills to help people who can't buy a camera, with no photos of family as keepsakes and take pictures of shelter animals, I was feeling so incomplete, everything was dull, that ia why I am so grateful. I am just staying positive, doing my best to keep negative thoughts out! So, there is my story, did you Like any ideas I had for being happy in a couple, then go for it, email me! Not that I rush to couple! Start slow! I feel time apart is healthy and necessary, that said, the relationship has to be a priority and both people have to want to put in the time and effort to make things work. If you don't have time for another person in your life, I am really not interested so please do not contact me . I believe you have time for what you choose to have time for, so if you are with someone and you value keeping that person in your life, obviously you would make time to be with them, you would want to make time to see them. You would enjoy being with them, if not, something is wrong. I believe in forgiveness, understanding and compassion for each other within reason. I do feel meeting someone new, with true potential would be great, so I stay open-minded. So, come on, come on, come on Love. Crash into me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

It never occurs to a cat what we think of them, each soul is pure & unique. My cat's antics are hilarious, her poses are perfect art. She's furry inspiration, perfect company. I could never own her, yet her unconditional love is abundantly free.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mountains all around me, the ocean anytime, fresh autumn air; bright leaves falling, snowflakes on a calm winter's night, the sun on my skin in the dry, open desert, a million stars above me on a cool summer night, cuddling up in bed at home.

Favorite things

Drifting asleep happy, being productive, playing soccer, tennis, snow skiing, walking outside, positive, fun people, fresh air, ice cream, shopping, (writing, photography), animals, learning, exploring new places, helping those in need, my family.

For fun

I love Soccer, I grew up playing the game, long walks, sleeping in, freedom to explore with no plans, de-cluttering, outdoor concerts, laughing, being in love, discovering new things,the feeling of hope and excitement for the future, living simple.

Last read

, I research on the Internet, read newspaper and magazine articles, with more time, I might enjoy books. I am more visual yet I enjoy writing short stories, lyrics and poems myself when inspiration strikes me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
The bloody, broken, bar fight, heart attack, bi-polar, assault, drugs, police, ambulance, is all in my normal night at work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I find peace and quiet to be spiritual. I love to sit in a quiet room & just think. Kind of like meditating except I think during it. It centers my universe and reminds me what matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to get my Bachelors in Photojounalsim, I have a Bachelors in Mass Communications so this is adding on another major, but I already took generals and all the Department's basic classes, just the photo, video and software classes to do.