Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Inga2015

38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for you.

In her own words

I'm on match because I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship and all the great things that come with that. I find intelligence and quick wit very attractive. I want to find someone who is my best friend and can make me laugh. Someone who is caring and respectful. I have to say a sense of humor (not the dry, sarcastic kind - sorry) is an absolute must for me. I love to laugh and it doesn't take much to get me going. I'm a very passionate and compassionate person. I want a guy who knows what he wants and is not afraid to put himself "out there" to find love. I will be there for the right person through thick and thin, no question. I believe that if we find that “something” there is no one better for either of us than each other. Yes, I know, many of us are jaded and have had our share of bad dating experiences, and it has made many of us build walls if only not to be disappointed. I hope to find a guy who is open to new experiences and there's nothing wrong with chivalry. That's sexy. ;) I am originally from Cape Town, South Africa. Moved to the US after college and have lived in California until I moved to Las Vegas 3 years ago. I like to try new things, and I love to travel. I have traveled overseas many times and wish I could do it more often. I enjoy being active. I love weight training and cardio. I like to change things up every day and do a variety of workouts. I enjoy pushing my limits and the way I feel when I’ve survived another grueling workout. I’m not looking for a gym rat, but a guy who takes care of himself is important. I love spending time with my friends. Not really a club girl. Concerts, BBQ’s, lounges, nice restaurants, wine tasting. Not into casual hookups. I am still hopeful and looking forward to finding [you].

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Cape Town, South Africa (my home town). Monterey, CA.

College

University of South Africa, Pretoria, 

Favorite things

Animals, laughing, fun, movies, music, beach, pool, reading fiction, great company, tropical locations, traveling. Love (modern) rock. Some of my favorite bands are Seether, Volbeat, FFDP, to name a few.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, beach when near one, TV, music, movies, wine tasting, Putt Putt, bowling, pool (snooker), horse-riding, petting zoo (of the latter list: most of which I haven't done in a while, but would love to do again).

Last read

James Patterson - all. Stephen Coonts - all. Enjoy fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral