
ML_2013

37 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live, Love, Be

In her own words

About me: - Optimistic - Energetic and dynamic - Empathetic and thoughtful. - Loyal and passionate - Resourceful and observant - I love the outdoors and sunshine - My family is my world - I'm an "Intuitor" and a "Feeler" - New ideas move me! My Beliefs: -Seek the positive in every situation -There are no coincidences - Love is contagious. When you share love, it comes back to you multiplied; -The secret to life is gratitude, staying present and consciousness. - You are more than your body; your purpose is greater than your profession or your career and there is a calling on your life - Prayer is speaking to God...and meditation is allowing the spirit to speak to you. - Live your life without fear and know that no matter what happens, you are going to be all right! I would like to meet someone who is: -Passionate, -Witty and loves to laugh; -Spiritual -At peace with their life; -Can carry on a stimulating conversation -Expressive and comfortable communicating. -Confident following their dreams and listening to their heart; -Open and available to love and be loved. Relationship / Dating Experience I'm Seeking: -Deep respect for yourself and others -Authentic behavior -Desire to grow -Empowered sense of self-love -Commitment to your own enjoyment and pleasure -Expansive fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, AZ; Lake Tahoe, NV; Canon Beach, OR; West Palm Beach, FL; Evergreen, CO; Paris, France.

Favorite things

Every moment spent with my daughter; training to run long distances; trail hiking in mountains; sunshine; synchronicity,a good quote; great wine; dinner parties, feng shui; organic foods; holistic medicine; massages, acupuncture, aromatherapy

For fun

running with my dog; riding bikes with my daughter; photography; interior design; re-arranging things in my house; landscaping and planting flowers; cooking; entertaining; spirituality and self development; astrology; writing;

Last read

Daring Greatly; The Four Agreements; The Art of Presence; The Gift of Imperfection; The Soul of Leadership-Deepak Chopra; Growing Orchids for Dummies; Bon Appetit magazine;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Methodist, but definitely am more spiritual than religious. It's difficult to find words to put form around what Spirituality is for me, but i heard it best described as God's call in your soul. I believe the soul is the fingerprint of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral