








34 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Fairview Heights, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some generic love quote...

In her own words

Hi! I’m Jess. I grew up in a small-ish town in IL and still live in a small-ish town in IL but I love being so close to all the fun activities downtown St Louis has to offer. I have a strong set of beliefs. I believe that a well cooked meal and a glass of wine are the perfect way to relax after a long day; cheering on the St Louis Cardinals is one of the best things St Louis has to offer; having brunch on a patio makes it taste more delicious; a rainy day always deserves a good book and cuddling on the couch; the sound and smell of the ocean can cure anything; the best season is fall because of bonfires, pumpkin picking, and cute boots; a summer afternoon with no plans means I'm hanging out on a patio with the best friends; when cooking at home you should be using the grill as much as possible; and a game night with family makes for a perfect night. On the weekend you can find me out with friends having dinner and a few drinks or spending time with my family. I also love a fun weekend getaway and exploring new cities. My friends would say that I’m thoughtful, genuine, easy going and fun! (They’re my friends so obviously they would say AMAZING things about me.) I’m looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and fun! I love meeting new people and I'm hoping I find someone on here that I can connect with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I have Cats

I have a kitten named Wolfgang.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Global Brew, any wine bar, love places with patios, Cardinal games, new restaurants (especially if they have small pates, tapas, or a good happy hour), and even staying in for a game night can be really fun. Good company can make any place fun.

Favorite things

Food- Steak, sushi, seafood, pasta, mexican, and I love trying new cuisines TV- Top Chef, Criminal Minds, Parenthood, Law and Order SVU Music- anything really. It depends on the day and what kind of mood I'm in!

For fun

Hang with friends or family, dinner and drinks somewhere new, Cardinal games, any festival in St Louis, crafty projects, movies, reading, cooking and coming up with new recipes.

Last read

I'm always reading something. From the Hunger Games, to Chick Lit, to a good crime novel. And I'm always looking for good book suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Branch Manager at a local credit union.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference