
sandy4026

34 year old woman | Clarkstown, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of New City, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't have to go looking for love when it's where you come from (W.E.)

In her own words

Hi there,I never thought I’d try online dating, but here I am. I am 32 year old living and in New City, NY. Originally, I am from Eastern Europe and have been living in New York for the last 7 years working as a full time nanny. I am intelligent and straight forward and really value trust and honesty above everything else.I have been told that I may be shy at first , but once you get to know me you will discover that I am passionate deep inside and enjoy every moment of my life. I would love to meet someone who is intelligent, easy-going but most importantly honest and who is looking for the same things as me.. I believe that there are still real gentlemen out there who are worth waiting for. If you are one of them, do not hesitate, communicate!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Paris. I have been there a few years ago and fell in love with it immediately. It absolutely defines me: romantic, mysterious and adventurous at the same time.

Favorite things

If it comes to music, I am an everything person. I love all kinds of music. However, I love latin music and I am quite a dancer as well. There is nothing like dancing salsa, bachata or cumbia after a hard week.

For fun

I am an outdoor person; I like to take walks in the nature or feed the ducks at the park. When it is too cold for a walk, I love to go to the museums or just see a movie with my friends.

Last read

My favorite writer is Danielle Steel and I love to read everything from her. After a hard day I love to get to my happy place by reading her novels and letting my imagination free.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Slovakia, but my nationality is Hungarian. Besides English, i speak two other languages, Hungarian and Slovak as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference