Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emily_sw

34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
tell me a story

In her own words

I seem a little shy at first, but I enjoy meeting new people. I love hearing other people's stories and seeing things from a new perspective. I am a person who loves to read a book in the park and jump in the waves of the ocean and go for a run to think, or talk things through. I always feel better once I've gotten outside. I tend to be more whimsical than logical. However, I have my feet planted on the ground most of the time. I haven't kept up to date with the music scene recently, but I still love to go to live shows. I can be a bit of a music snob, but that's not such a bad thing, I hope! I feel a little uncomfortable describing the person I'm looking for because I think there's a spiritual element to it. I don't see looking for someone special like I do shopping for an item on Amazon. However, I'm seeking someone who cares deeply about others, who has a worldview that includes reverence for the environment, and someone who wants to share a joyful, sometimes challenging, and fun-filled life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I adore most dogs. I hope to own one (or two) someday. Cats are great, too. It just depends on the cat!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are a few coffee shops in Baltimore I like to spend an hour or two in. I love soy lattes.

Favorite things

free books, nerdy science articles, dogs, aesthetically pleasing blogs, foreign fashion magazines, gourmet tea, exploring new places, laying on a blanket reading a book in the park, riding bikes, staying up all night and watching movies.

For fun

movies, music, cooking, running, hiking, writing bad poetry, biking, reading, travelling, trying new restaurants, painting, visiting museums, going to the beach. And, I love to try new things, too.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning, Winter's Bone, and Never Let Me Go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from the Netherlands.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up a Master's in Social Work.