
Elaisa

44 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live. Learn. Love... have a blast in the process! I am grateful for the fact that my best days are still ahead of me!

In her own words

I am NOT in a rush. I am truly convinced the best/right relationship is worth the wait. I enjoy meeting new men, but will not play mindless games as I am navigating this journey of finding 'the one'. For me, the end goal is to find a man who is passionate about life!! A man who wants his/our life to count; knowing that what we do affects eternity. Important, Miscellaneous, and sometimes silly stuff about me... 1. I am a special education elementary school teacher. (EBD) 2. I was a Jr. High youth pastor for 15 years and I learned to play hard and a lot! 3. I miss being on 'just for fun' co-ed softball or basketball teams... 4. I love watching sports, but Football is my favourite sport to watch. I personally believe football is God's favorite sport, and the Dallas Cowboys His favorite team, after all, 'God Blessed Texas'!! ;-) 5. I work out at our local gym almost every day after work. It started out as a means to deal with a stressful job... now it's a bit of an obsession. 6. I have two athletic goals: One is to accomplish The Danskin triathlon this summer, and the other is to conquer the STP bike ride. 7. I am Japanese, Scottish, Spanish, Jewish, and Italian. Quite the mix... but you never have those options when creating your profile. ;-) It may seem like an oxymoron, but my idea of a perfect weekend would be... 1. Get in a tough workout... Come back home, relax with a group of girlfriends...watch a chick flick, and do some 'girl pampering' - OR - 2. Go on a double date with my girl friends and their husbands... This would be a combination of great food, great conversation, great laughs, and great connection! Silly I know... but hey... doing life with my friends makes me happy... I love having fun, playing hard, and caring about the people I have the privilege of doing life with. Most of all, I treasure my friends! I know that without them my life would be poorer. I love music!! I play acoustic and bass guitar. I would love to be in a chick band. In the past I have played mostly on my church worship team, or youth group events. I love pretty much all music, but worship moves me. I love movies! I have a pretty big list, but I will name a few: Lord of the Rings, 13 Going on 30, Black Hawk Down, Schindler’s List, Passion of the Christ, Indiana Jones, Star Wars; I love war movies, mafia movies, action adventure, romantic comedy... the list goes on and on...I will sit through a whole movie even if I know it will stink just because I have to see how it ends... I spent 15 years as a youth pastor. While I am still very committed, I would have to say I am quite disappointed with organized religion. My faith is absolutely paramount in my life. But I would have to admit, I have more questions than answers and I feel o.k. about that. What I DO know, is that at the end of the day - I really just want my life to be about loving God, and loving people. I have a real passion to see people discover their destiny, and I'm most fulfilled when encouraging and building up others. I think I was created to be a 'cheer-leader' of people. I love being a part of something bigger than me. I'm very excited about life and starting a new career... this is just a great time in life for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals. I was the kid that brought home every stray animal to "rescue"...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere if I'm with my friends. Church, Theatre's, DisneyLand, Starbuch's, the gym, Yoga. I like cycling as well (at some point I would like to conquer the Seattle to Portland bike ride). I just like to have fun with my friends.

College

Life Pacific College, San Dimas, CA

Favorite things

Favourite Things: Sports: co-ed softball, basketball, football, playing flag/powder puff football, golf... Movies: Action, comedy, romance, martial arts, mafia flicks, mystery, fantasy... Music: U2 is God's fav band, Hillsong, United Live

For fun

I enjoy public speaking, reading, writing, watching movies, playing video games, laughing, and hanging out with my friends. I also like to play paintball, airsoft, softball, and basketball. I like to play and play hard...

Last read

-The curriculum I'm going to teach the next day -Power, Faith, and Fantasy - middle east -Why do you do the things you do? -Whose Pushing your Buttons? -Ruthless Trust -Teaching with love and logic -Liberty & Tyranny: A conservative Manifest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a special ed teacher. I have my Masters In Teaching with K-8 certification and a special education endorsement.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish, Scottish, Japanese, Jewish, and Italian... I guess you could say a true American... a heinz 57...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've spent the last 15 years as a Youth Pastor. I resigned to go back to college and became a teacher. I consider myself a 'Spirit-filled' christian. Charasmatic, Pentecostal, non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Biblical Studies, A Master In Teacher with a K-8 general education endorsement, as well as a special education endorsement.