Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Enter Cliche of Choice Here

In her own words

I'm a very open and while I am always looking to grow as a person, I'm confident enough not to bother with pretending to be someone I am not. Why pretend? If I have to pretend to be someone I am not to please another person, chances are good it won't work out. I apply this theory to pretty much everything in my life... case in point: I wrote my law school admission essay about the fact that I wasn't sure I actually wanted to be a lawyer or work in any related field. I tend to look for the best in any situation, and focus on the good in other people... and yes, I've been burned because of that... but it's still the way I choose to look at the world. I like to laugh- especially at myself... I like to play outside- jump in leaf piles, go for hikes, jump in puddles... I am a huge Philly sports fan, especially the Phillies and Eagles... and yes, I've been known to get a little animated during games... but not in a way that results in handcuffs! I am looking for someone who has experienced life's ups and downs, who is comfortable enough to be honest and genuine, and is looking for a relationship where we have enough in common to connect... but enough differences that we can learn from each other and grow as individuals and together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Citizens Bank Park- GO PHILLIES! Hawai'i Anywhere that has natural beauty- mountains, ocean, etc.

Favorite things

Family, friends, thunderstorms, warm weather, the ocean, baseball

For fun

I am a big sports fan-- especially football and baseball. I went to my first Flyers game last season and had a blast! I like being outside and being active- walks, hiking, beach, jet-skis... but sometimes a quiet day on the couch is nice too!

Last read

I read mostly news online, I never seem to have enough time to just sit and get into a book-- but when I do, I'm the kind of person who will stay up all night to finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney-- extra points for someone who e-mails me with a joke I haven't heard yet. I represent people who are disabled, so I'm pretty passionate about my job, but maintaining a work/life balance is important to me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Temple Law grad- it was an amazing experience.