Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Sarcasm and quick wit are my go to. I am competitve and strive to be the best at what I do. I am a people person and love to be in social situations. I love music, mostly indie and altenative bands. I am a runner and enjoy participating in organized runs around the city when I can; I am currently training for the Hot Chocolate 15k in December. My fantasy football teams are shameful this year, but I feel a comeback beginning any week now! I do like to travel, but work and recently school have kept me from going out of town as much as I'd like. I also love camping and float trips but its been a hot minute for that too. I like spending time with someone who matches my humor, keeps up with current events, and enjoys watching sports. I'd like to find someone who is driven in their career, who is close with family and friends, and who is looking for a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prasino, Crazy Sushi, Millstream, Trailhead, Llywelyn's


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Wilco, Daughter, Chvrches, Bully, Barns, The National, Phantogram, MIA, Milo Greene, Wolf Alice, Muse, Interpol, The Naked and Famous, Florence and the Machine Law and Order, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, The Good Wife

For fun

When possible, I spend time out with friends or family at restaurants or bars. I enjoy going to Cardinals and Blues games, I love stand up comedy, and its been a while but St. Louis's Zoo and museums are great.

Last read

For fun, but several years ago: the Game of Thrones series, Gone Girl, 50 Shades series, The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I will graduate with my J.D. from Saint Louis University School of Law in May 2016. My undergraduate is a BA in Psychology from Mizzou.