Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TSC1234

37 year old woman | Fresno, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a nerd looking for my nerd!

In her own words

I am just coming off a year of no dating....Honestly, though, it's going to take someone pretty amazing to make me want to seriously date them/fall in love again. I am hoping to find a long term serious relationship, one day, but I also refuse to settle... (I know this may take awhile to find, or I may never find... but I will always have hope) I am active, a marathoner, and I take training seriously. I live an active life style, and love to be outside. (so please be the same- active) I love to travel, and do it often...I love movies (Star Wars!) my family, my kitties(x2), Disneyland, running at sunrise, staying in/lazy days, SF Giants, running, adventures, hiking, wine, etc...Im a total dork/nerd, a little introverted at 1st (but completely fun and nerdy once I am comfortable with whom I am with). Ive been know to cosplay, attend comic cons, and love to laugh (I love a man with a nerdy, fun sense of humor) Im looking for a man that has his sh*t together. That is not afraid to fall in love (if this were to happen- can't force love) Be near my age and taller than 5'11" (Im a tall girl that loves to wear heels) and a great sense of humor. Quickest way to this girls heart is by being funny/making me laugh!! I am an independent woman, that supports herself, but I still do love chilvary! If this trait is dead to you, please move along, move along... ;) This independent woman loves here doors opened, and her chairs to be pulled out :) Sorry, if you're "just separated" from your marriage, please don't take offense that I don't write back-- that's just not my thing... Thank you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats One day when I own a house, I plan to adopt a dog as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, San Fran, Monterey, NYC, Vegas, Disneyland, Rome

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Running, and being outside

For fun

When not running, I'll make it out to baseball games or other sporting events, museums, plays, traveling, trying new restuarants, chilling by pool, movies, sleep....I enjoy living life, and trying it all really.

Last read

NICU education



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom was born in Central America. My dad was born and raised in New Orleans, La. ( Go Tigers and Saints!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral