
jfre181

33 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can find fun or a laugh in nearly any situation - can you?

In her own words

I consider myself to be a well-rounded person. I do work hard because I enjoy my job, but on the flip side I like to relax and play hard. Concerts, movies, game-nights and traveling are all good in my book. Of Monsters and Men, The Black Keys, Foster the People, Paul Simon, Luke Bryan are a few of the things you would find on my iPod. When it comes to concerts I'm game for just about anything; I love being outside and live music so I'm happy! As long as I am with good friends and family I can have fun in nearly any situation. My friends would describe me as a person that can make them laugh or smile. I also like to do things to help others; I enjoy volunteering for organizations like Big Brothers Big Sisters and Wayside Waifs. A few random facts about me: - I love to laugh; it often happens at inappropriate times - I often need help getting items off the top shelf at the store & keep a stool in my kitchen so I can reach things - Cooking/Baking is one of my favorite things to do at home; even if I give it away - I think the only way to clean a house is with good music going to provide a soundtrack I am looking for someone that has a similar ability to make nearly any situation fun and can make me laugh. Somebody that likes to get out and explore what KC has to offer but would also be okay with staying in to enjoy a meal and a movie. I prefer a partner that enjoys sharing interests but isn't afraid to maintain his own. Appreciating friends and family is a must!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a (singular) cat. She's a dog trapped in a cat's body; greets people at the door and loves to play!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love to go out for sushi and try new local restaurants. First Fridays in the crossroads is always fun. Sporting KC and TBones games are a great way to get out and enjoy nice weather with friends.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, and Modern Family. If you put my iPod on shuffle you'd find a random mix of tunes from different decades and genres. I love to cook for friends and try new foods.

For fun

As long as I am with quality people I am happy and can have fun!! I like to do a little bit of everything. Getting outside to play or watch sports, heading out to enjoy a nice meal or movie, or throwing a game night are all good in my book!

Last read

I'm in the middle of The Girl Who Played with Fire right now. I like to read a little bit of everything; I don't read as often as I would like. I tend to wait until late at night to read... which is a bad idea because I fall asleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a hotel development & management company. Everyday is a challenge which means I am constantly learning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree