
ange64d

34 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The greatest thing in life is someone to share it with. Looking for that someone :)

In her own words

I have never done this before, so I hope I can get it all in here and that I'm saying what explains me best. I'm a fun, outgoing person who loves to spend time with friends and my family. I think BBQ'ing has got to be my most favorite thing, not because of the food, but because of the friends and fun. I enjoy camping and doing just about anything outdoors. I also played soccer in HS and college so I love just about everything about it. I am an officer in the military and have had little time to find that someone. I'm not too much into the club scene anymore, but I do love to go hangout at pubs and bars and have some fun. I have lived all over the world and have seen some amazing places, I love to travel! I am looking for someone who loves the same things I do and is driven with his career goals and personal dreams; someone that has ambition. I am looking for a straight forward, strong man who is confident, attractive, and romantic. I am looking for a man to spend time with and see where things go. If you are him, please email me and let me know. You may be the one that I've been waiting for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 8 year old Boxer who is the best!

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. Introduce me to something great and make a memory

College

The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I love to travel and meet new people. I love to see new places and experience different cultures. Amsterdam, Prague and of course Italy have got to be some favorites. I'm excited to start exploring the states as well.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. After a long week at work I enjoy just hanging out in the backyard and inviting friends over for a BBQ. My house always seems to be the house where people gather for a good time and I love that!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, it puts me to sleep pretty quick. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an officer in the military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is Lebanese, English and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral