Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jds234

31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this headline really necessary?

In her own words

I don't believe it is fair to sum up a person through this "explain yourself" portion, however, this is the name of the game. So here is my (what will probably be failed) attempt at this; I am probably one of craziest girls you will ever meet in the sense that i will always keep you laughing, and you'll never know what ridiculous remark may come out of my mouth. Having said that, I do know when enough is enough. I know that most people can't handle a strong personality, and i guess that's why i am here. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, who can dish it, AND take it. Someone who is extremely close to their family, since my family is my world. I think through many failed attempts at relationships, i have learned that one thing i need is consistency. Someone who is consistent, will always win in my book. If we all did what we did in the beginning of every relationship, most relationships wouldn't fail. Having said that, i will never accept someone who gets complacent with me. I will try to keep an open mind through this experience, though i am not too fond of the online dating...however, when you get older, your standards shift, and those "standards" are often not met in a bar, a club, etc. So my friends have yelled in my ear enough to get me on here, so here i am boys. If you are confident in yourself, bring something to the table, and can actually back up the things that you say...feel free to message me :) One last thing i am adding after writing this whole thing.....for you morons who "Wink" at me, with no message....please just don't It's almost as weird as "poking" people on Facebook. If i was at a bar, and some man winked at me, i would run the other way....it's creepy, and not endearing. Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

I thoroughly enjoy Ohio City, call me lame, but it's my area.

For fun

I go to the gym(it can be fun believe it or not), dinner parties with my girlfriends, catch a drink with the boys, play with my niece/nephew, go to any sporting even where i have the opportunity to be vulgar and it be accepter 100%.

Last read

I can't say the last thing i have read, since i am currently reading three books, and can't seem to continue any of them. I guess 50 Shades of Grey is my last, though i do love Mitch Albom's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral