Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jes40509

36 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an adventurous individual that is looking for someone that loves to embrace life and all that it has to offer!!

In her own words

I am an individual that works to live and doesn't live to work! My free time away from the office defines who I am. My free time is spent enjoying time with good friends, traveling, exercising and taking time to smell the roses. I am a free spirited person that loves to be around people that are like minded! My perfect match would be someone that has a zest for life, enjoys flying by the seat of their pants, and loves to live each day for all that it has to offer. I would like someone who is positive and sees the glass as half full! I also want someone that places a lot of value on family! I feel that your upbringing is a reflection of who you are and what you want. I have been fortunate enough to grow up in a family that I am extremely close to, supports me in all matters, and I don't know what I would do without them!! My parents relationship has served as an inspiration to me that two people could be together for so long, respect each other, and love one another forever! It has taught me that I want a man to treat me like the lady that I am and not to settle for less!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the sweetest boxer ever!! She is almost 2 years old now and is the very best companion someone could ask for!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love love love being at the beach! I love laying in the sun, listening to the waves crash, scuba diving, and just enjoying the scenery!!

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I feel like the best night out is to go out for a nice dinner, enjoy a nice bottle of wine, relax, take your time, and enjoy the company!!

For fun

Most of my free time is spent checking out new locations, exploring new opportunities....pretty much I am willing to try most anything once. I greatly enjoy being outside hiking, biking, or just basking in the sunshine at the pool.

Last read

I am currently reading The Wolf of Wall Street by Jordan Belfort. Its an autobiography of greed, power, and the loss of power.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having faith is an important part of my life. I do not attend church every Sunday however being Christian, having faith, and living your life in a wholesome manner is very important for me and any potential partener!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree