Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eastbaylove13

39 year old woman | El Sobrante, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why, sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast." The Queen of Hearts

In her own words

We're likely here for the same reason. A booty call, right? Okay, so maybe that's not why I'm here. Still reading? Are you looking looking for a deep connection, great conversation, sizzling chemistry, all in a long term relationship package? Me too! If you feel we might connect, message me. While I greatly appreciate winks and likes, I'd much rather flirt in person. Plus, direct communication and action are very sexy. A New England native then a Florida transplant, I've now been in the Bay Area for 5 1/2 years. The move out here was on a whim and it's been an amazing journey. I love just about everything out here - the people, the climate, the fresh food, the fog. For the last four years, I've been traveling quite a bit for work, and some for pleasure, which has been a lot of fun. One of the more exciting adventures I had was a few trips to South Korea to teach English to elementary and middle school children in immersion camps. 2014 brought the desire to travel less and plant more roots. That's turned into a year of mostly staying here with intermittent long weekends around Northern CA and trips to Portland (and always feeling happy to come back home). Want to take a weekend road trip or fly off to a foreign land and explore together? I'm a coffee drinker, animal lover, shower singer, music maker (my enthusiasm makes up for lack of skill on both the singing and music making), fermentation experimenter, searcher, and novice runner. I love live music, leisurely hikes, road trips, any kind of dancing, lazy Sunday mornings, and a good book. Okay, desert island: if you were stranded and could only pick one food, book, and movie, what would be your choices?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I care for a family of backyard cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love the Marin Headlands in any kind of weather for outdoor fun. Lake Merritt on a sunny day or a variety of cafes to work or read in. Outside the SF Bay Area, some places I love are the Tampa Bay area, South Korea, and Italy.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Live music, dancing, reading, good food, hiking, good wine, spicy food, my niece, cats, coffee, conversation, watching the fog roll in, sitting around a camp fire or bonfire on a chilly night.

For fun

Spending time with friends, listening to live music, trying new restaurants, hiking, dancing, sitting in a cafe with a good book and a hot cup of coffee, spending time with my 6 year old niece.

Last read

Recent reads: Americanah, Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Coast Trail, The Cosmic Serpent, He, She and It, The Power of Intention, The Four Agreements. I love indulgent novels like those of Nelson DeMille, John Grisham and David Baldacci.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a video editor and project manager. I've recently starting doing some filming as well. I mostly work from home, or wherever I happen to be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Ashkenazi with some English thrown in the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Kindness and love are my teachers. Music and dance are my temples. Feeling connected to something, whatever one calls it (god, nature, the universe), is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference