Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an Echo, what you send out. Comes back. What you sow - you reap. What you give - you get. Remember Life is an Echo.

In her own words

Be Real and True to others. I am looking for a partner in life who can love, respect and compromise. I am full of personality, easy going,and a zest for life. I am very passionate about being active and working out, it's good for the mind, body and soul! I would love someone to share this passion with me and make healthy choices. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things, good values, common interests and openly communicate. I don't give crumbs for dating and believe I deserve the whole piece of bread! And I would expect the same from my partner, there is a WE to every relationship! It should all be simple, Just BE YOURSELF!! I believe anything is possible if you truly want it. And most of all, FUN, it's the keyword to life! Last year, I have realized more than anything how precious life is when I became my own mother's patient advocate for the second time. Even in the peak of the storm, I try to find a positive to the bad in my eyes. The aftermath is I have never seen my parents more in love. The little things don't matter, laughing a lot, making jokes out of nonsense and most of all brought out the kids in love after 41yrs of marriage. I am looking for the unconditional love that I have seen in my parents. I value my relationships and bonds I have with my family and all of my closest friends are family to me. Although, I only have fur kids, I am the adopted aunt of many! I still want children, but am not willing to have them with just anyone because of my age. So yes, if you do not want kids that is a total deal breaker for me. I am at the point in life that I do not NEED a man, but would LOVE to have one in my life. There is a difference, I do not want to be mistaken for an established woman whom doesn't want a man. Quite honestly, I'm tired of doing it all, I need a Super Man by my side and we can conquer all. Random things about me: If you think I'm short, just wait til I take my shoes off... lol Desire to learn new things, don't like staying stagnet Sarcasm, witty comebacks, come naturally without a filter all in fun Always try to see the brighter side of any problem Give the benefit of the doubt only Once, otherwise it's becomes a habit Love should be unconditional, not situational Friends near and far, can always pick up where we left off Love cars, always spoiled myself for my hard work If I can do it myself, I will rather than pay someone, that money's going to something tangible. Good music, good company = good times no matter where you may be! Some of my most relaxing moments are jogging my pup around a park and usually ends with a happy puppy snoring!! Moonlight landscaping and midnight vacumning, yes it's been done! I have never tried smoking and proud of it! Personal trained clients part-time as a hobbie for 3yrs for fun, but priceless rewards. I used to be shy, what happened?!? Blunt, but honest. Silly responses don't define me, they are me! (does that make any sense?) ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

total mutts = the best breed! If only people viewed life through a dog's eyes the world would be a much more friendly place.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot, I tend to go where good friends are, if it's someone's house, a bar, or out to dinner.

Favorite things

jogging with the furry friend, working out to challenge myself, learning new things, and must have a good pair of running shoes! I take pride in the house projects I do on my own.

For fun

sand/winter indoor volleyball, jogging the puppy, float trips, concerts, winery, dancing, cardinals, blues games, live bands, DJ ... it doesn't really mater as long as it's good company! Smile at strangers, you never know, it may brighten their day!

Last read

The last book I attempted to read is A Dog's Purpose, I had just lost my 15yr old Shepard and the book is about a dog's insight to life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Security Engineer, Recently took a huge leap of faith and changed companies after 17yrs!! Embracing change!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both undergrad and Master's degree is in Information Systems