Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HaveFunBeHappy71

45 year old woman | Augusta, ME, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles of Manchester, ME

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone!

In her own words

Hi there, I'm a very proud Mother of 9-1/2 yr. old twins, boy and girl. I have them 1/2 time shared custody with their Dad. We co-parent well and there is no drama. I am close to my family and have great friends. I have a great career and love my job. I am independent and own my home but I'm not going to lie I wish I had a man around. The outside work is not my strength. I do it because I have to. Haha. Kidding. That's not the only reason...I miss coming home to someone or me waiting for that someone to come home. I miss having someone I think about and they think about me. I miss doing things for someone because it makes me happy to not that I expect anything in return. The truth is I miss being hugged, kissed and loved. I've been divorced for 6 years now and have been on and off Match for equally that many years. I have met some great guys but no real connections and like everyone else have a few funny stories. I have had two long term relationships post divorce and understand how hard dating in your 40's and blending two families is. There is nothing easy or normal about it but its our reality. I'm willing to work hard at it for the right guy. If you don't have children that's ok you just need to know I will expect you to be someone I would want to introduce my kids to even though that would not happen right off. Kids always come first and I support that if you have kids. They are only young once. If you have kids I would treat them as my own when the time was right. Family is important to me. I believe when you meet someone there has to be a connection...mutually. I have a great sense of humor, am easy going, somewhat of a free spirit and can be quiet. It's usually because I'm taking it all in. Sometimes I like to just listen but certainly can be a chatter box. I love to laugh and smile and make others smile. I like sarcasm but playful not mean. Sassy may or may not be a nickname given to me ;). As you can see in most of my pics I can dress up, I have to for work, but I can also dress down. In fact my yoga pants are my favorite!! Speaking of yoga, Im taking a yoga class right now and its awesome. I love it! I like doing things like snowmobiling 4 wheeling, boating, jet skiing, being in the fresh air, exploring places I've never been, and visiting places I haven't been in awhile. Sometimes just driving around aimlessly sightseeing can be fun. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, bowling. I also am happy spending the night in cooking together and watching a movie or having friends over, hang out, play games. I like to entertain but don't get a chance to very often. Love bonfires in the summer and cuddling up in front of a fire in the winter. I used to go camping all the time as a kid. Would love to have someone to do that with. However I do prefer locations with amenities. :) I want to travel someplace warm, make our own vacation tradition but also would absolutely LOVE to visit Italy. I have yet to travel with my kids and want to make sure that happens. I love music...all kinds. I love attending live concerts but also just enjoy chillin home together cuddling with some good music on. If you can't tell from my Patriots attire I love football! I love football Sundays. Either getting together with friends for the game or whip up some snacks and watch it from home. I have been to a couple live NFL games and would like to go again. Ok shutting myslef off...see I got chatty while writing these. Even though Ive said a lot there is still so much to learn and know about each other. Email me if interested. If not, good luck to you in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and want to travel to more warm spots. I also have a dream of visiting Italy someday. I love the Old Port and visiting big cities, would love to visit NYC. When staying local, Hallowell is a pretty cool little city as well.

College

The University of Maine at Augusta, Augusta, ME

Favorite things

My kids,dancing,music/concerts,watching/attending sporting events. Love football! Friends and family. Being outside, love the smell of nature,especially the fall. It's my favorite season.In the summer I love to be near the water and in the sun!

For fun

I really enjoy most anything and will try most things at least once.

Last read

My computer screen, my phone or one of my kids books. I am not really an avid reader but enjoy a good summer read at the beach. I have to read a lot for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference