Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gorham259

41 year old woman | Gorham, ME, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
my cabin fever is starting to drive the dogs mad.

In her own words

I am looking, just like so other many single people are, for that special person. You know simular to the one your best friend already has and you wish would be copied. But more than looking I am really seeking a change in my life that I hope will include a partner, a friend and much more. About me: I am really a kid a heart. I am just as happy having a conversation as I am playing on a play ground (swings and merry go rounds are fun). I like to enjoy life. Life is too short to be down all the time. I am told that I have endless energy - Why waste the daylight? If I want to get the things done I do not have a maid or a handy man so I had better be the one doing the work. I love animals and enjoy being with my friends. I like helping others. I am not sure how else to describe myself. I think that my pictures only give a brief glance of myself. I am camera shy. I realy am not into having my picture taken. What I am looking for: A friend is first (a given) and someone who is gentle, funny and a kind soul. Not the jealous type and someone who will not fault me for being female (I am not your ex). I would like to find someone that wants to share time with me and would like to grow old with me. (Notice I did not say be a ball and chain or spend every waking moment with me.) I do not want to do alll the work and chas. Picking up the phone or coming up with an date can work both ways. I am not 100% sure that this match thing is working for me. Can you prove me wrong? Thanks for reading. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Stanley and Mim are my 2 dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

starbucks, local trail system, ocean, In general Outdoors. Love Cedar Point in Ohio - Really need to get back there. Wolff Neck's State park

College

State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

Pets, outdoors, animals, a good book, roller coasters, having a good laugh. I am on the Board of a Cat Shelter and I am determined NOT to be a crazy cat lady.

For fun

free time. what is that? I like to take walks in the woods, watch a movie, take the dogs for a walk and work on the house. I enjoy roller coaster rides, being outdoors. Being on the beach under a full moon, smiling and laughing

Last read

Listen to audio books on my way into work. reading stupid crimes. Really - show your ID and then rob someone?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work 2 jobs. Day job is in purchasing and inventory control. 2nd job is a vet. assistant at an ER animal clinic. I am also on the Board of a cat shelter (volunteer) and a volunteer med perosn at the same shelter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe life can give you curve balls and you need to duck or hit them but not always swing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in animal science and in accounting.