Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beautiulll

49 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 2500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do still travel between L.A., Hawaii, Florida and Amsterdam now, and will stop, when someone special will ask me to ...

In her own words

I'm wondering if someone is willing to share my spontaneous and helpful character, you like humor, not jealous, funny and sweet... I've been traveling all over for years. For the moment I left Europe and will return the beginning of 2016, but not for long, because unfortunately of the sad, depressive and aggressive atmosphere there right now. Now I found out, that there is more than career only, I decided to live my life for the fullest, and hopefully share that with the one who will receive the sparkles I love to share. There are some things which are very important for me, positivity,humor, honesty, respect and give each other love equally...sport, ocean and next to snow the warm sun for surfing the waves... Love to travel, skiing, water-sports, tennis, horses, driving. flying, golf, fitness, surfing and learn and try to do new things, ready for new challenges, no matter where... Enjoy good and serious conversations, but I'm also a good listener, who can just say nothing and live the moment with nice music, great food, fine drinks, lovely surroundings, with this special person next to me...no matter where on earth... Sailing across the oceans, a sunset on the beach, sleep on snowy mountains, at home, during rough weather, or lost in a rainforest...together we make paradise everywhere. I am very diverse, one moment perfectly dressed-up for business, nightlife or special occacions, and the next moment, walking in an overall, try to fix my car, driving ralleys, walking through the rainforests. or dragging kids on horses through the mud, or even learn them to waterski, driving speed boats and after that having a great dinner with candle light or a glass of wine on the beach... I like to joke with myself and others, and laugh a lot. Laughter take the sadness away...don't you think? After beiing a worc'o'holic for years, I found out, that I forgot to enjoy and spend time together with others, I want to live life and I'm feeling the need to share all the good things and bad ones too. This was the reason why my friends put me here on match to find someone. So if you think you can open my heart one day and put all your love and affection in one person only.....you will get it all back triple. And because I know that miracles still exists, my friends want me to react to the ones who feel like making his and my life unforgettable with warmth fun and pleasure.....:)x

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love nature with its anmals in summer and winter. Love the adventure to explore new areas,by horse. Animals are always friendly and makes me happy. Dogs, maincoon cat, horses, bears and swim with dolphins.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canary Islands, Costa Rica, Asia, Canada, Florida, Norway, Egypt, Swiss, France, South Africa, Mexico , Norway, Sweden and more... It's easier to tell which places I don't like..you can make every place to an almost favorite one...

Favorite things

Water and snowskiing, wavesurfing, horse driving, the ocean, nice food, good wine, candellight, nature, and luxury. Travel new hotspots, making fun, laughing. No life without music. Always in for something, together but also seperatly.

For fun

Travel and enjoy life, having fun with a lot of laughter, challenge new adventures Surfing the waves, looking for shells, driving a horse or a car helps me to relax and unstress myself. Watch the sunset at the ocean or on a snowy mountain.

Last read

interesting document about how to stay healthy in this world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm still traveling and will try to find out if I made the right choise...Costa Rica, still one of my favorite countries, is great to visit as well as Hawaii, but prefer this good life with a great personality next to me to join the future times ...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
They say that I'm from another planet, because I think and look at things in a different way than the average people do, which might be interesting sometimes... that's why they say I'm an interesting person.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated degree for International Business school for Management and Hotel business. Mental coach degree, more to explore myself and help friends to move on. Used to be a tennis and ski-teacher. Art designer.