
LizAshley519

23 year old woman | East Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We laugh until we think we'll die // Barefoot on a summer night // Never could be sweeter than with you

In her own words

Deactivating tonight... Not ignoring you! I have recently taken to referring to myself as an enigma. I feel like my personality and appearance don’t always match. I am a meat and potatoes loving, whisky drinking, sports watching, outdoorsy person while also being a high heel wearing, jewelry obsessed, wine-a-holic , musical person. And yes I still wear heels even though I'm 6' tall. I am a senior at MSU with a tiny obscure major in the College of Social Science (and no I do not want to be a social worker) but I absolutely love what I am studying. I was planning on graduating in May but decided to add to my degree and will now be majoring in Family and Community Services with a Concentration in Child and Youth Development, a Minor in Sociology and a Specialization in Health Promotion. It's never too late... right? Family is the most important thing in my life. I grew up with 3 siblings and am close to my huge extended family as well. I would not have survived leaving home if it weren't for my cousins at State and now that I am fully out on my own I appreciate their help and advice even more. My family is the craziest mash-up of people but we all get along so well. I wouldn't trade them for anything. I absolutely love traveling and having adventures. I have never actually been outside of the US but have traveled all over America. Growing up my family always took road trips. I resented them at the time but love the memories now. As an adult I have started traveling on my own but I always fly! I enjoy fishing and shooting (even though I can’t hit a pigeon to save my life). I love hiking, boating, running, and basically any team sport I can understand the basic rules to. Country music is absolutely my favorite genre, however, I do listen to a wide variety of music. I decided to join match because all of my friends have already graduated and I am looking to meet some new people in the area :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

As soon as I have the space I plan to get a Weimaraner

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, Austin, San Diego, Big Sky, Savannah

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Family, MSU, Sports, Music, Travel

For fun

For fun I like to do anything MSU related or active. I love watching and playing sports and being outdoors. I enjoy drinking coffee and wine. I also like to watch a good movie or read an interesting book

Last read

Insurgent - Veronica Roth. Not normally my scene but my sister introduced me to the series and I really like it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Dutch, German, Welsh, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I love Jesus and would appreciate being with someone who loves him to because my faith is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Family and Community Services, Focusing on Child Development, Specializing in Health Promotion with a Minor in Sociology