Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CountryGirlAZ01

43 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, United States | Seeking men 35-59 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
10 lbs of sugar in a 5 lb sack!

In her own words

I’m probably not the typical gal you're going to meet. If I were going to sum myself up in a few words, I would say that I am honest, caring, sincere, playful, strong, intelligent, funny and pretty easy on the eyes. I am actually a very humble person, but also consider myself fairly outgoing and confident. About Me… People that know me would tell you that I am very easy to get along, very down to earth and accepting of others. I'd prefer to have a few close friends than a large group of acquaintances. I am told my best physical traits are my eyes and my smile, but I feel I am a total package. I have my own stuff and don’t need a man to fill my life, but would prefer a man who can compliment my life. I don't smoke or do drugs. I'm a multidimensional woman who enjoys a wide range of activities. Sometimes I like being active and enjoy hiking, camping and light mountain biking, other times I prefer to relax at home and cook, watch movies or read. I like dressing up and going out on the town but also enjoy relaxing at home in my sweats with my hair up in a bun. I am very intelligent and carry on a conversation about almost any topic. Overall, clean living is a big part of my life, so exercising and being healthy are important to me. I believe almost "everything in moderation" so I do enjoy a good burger or nice dessert on occasion but I prefer to eat healthier meals more regularly. What I am up to… After working for many years in Health Insurance I wanted a career change and recently graduated from Yavapai College with my Associates in Graphic Design. I'm currently working as a Graphic/Web Designer at a local print shop. I'm taking a semester off and plan to start work on my Bachelors in the Sprint. When the weather is nice I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, biking, and camping. I enjoy all kinds of music and I enjoy listening to live music or going dancing. I enjoy traveling and I want to make that an even bigger goal going forward if I meet someone that shares that passion with me. I don't have cable so I don't really watch TV but I do enjoy relaxing and cuddling on the couch while watching a movie. I enjoy cooking but I don't own a grill so maybe you can help me with that one. What am I looking for… I want to meet a quality person above anything else. A man with a pure heart and has room in his life for the gal he didn’t believe existed. I tend to gravitate to "manly men" over "modern men/metro-sexuals". I prefer clean shaven but a few days of scruff can look very handsome on the right guy. I am not perfect and don’t expect perfection in return but I am constantly trying to improve and challenge myself physically and mentally and would like to enjoy the company of someone who does the same. If you have read this far, something must have caught your attention. I truly believe that life is about chance and opportunities and you’ll never know if I am the person I say I am unless you take a shot. So, message me and let’s take it from there. If I’m not for you, I wish you the best in love and happiness in your search for “Mrs. Right”.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, San Diego, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, a few restaurants in Prescott, Lynx Lake, Oak Creek, Watson Lake

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Honestly I'm a simple gal and I don't need much in life to make me happy. Things I can't live without: nature, art, country music, classic rock, yoga, movies, camping, hiking, Mexican food, Sushi, reading, staying active, cuddling, scrapbooking

For fun

Hiking, dining out, coffee and conversation, museums and art walks, board games, shooting, camping, movies, dancing, bowling, billiards, computers, photography, travel to far off destinations as well as day trips, concerts

Last read

Funny graphic design book: Thou Shall Not Use Comic Sans



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Graphic/Web Designer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference