
barrik77

36 year old woman | North Vernon, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to spend time with. Let's see what develops.

In her own words

I am a born and raised Indiana girl and currently live here today. I have been to several parts of the US with my job but enjoy the multiple seasons that Indiana provides. But like any true Hoosier I complain about the heat in the summer and the cold in the winter. Would say that I am old fashioned when it comes to dating as I truly appreciate a guy that will open doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I am the girly girl and tomboy all rolled into one. Family and friends are very important to me. I will admit that I sometime take on more than I should as I have a hard time telling friends and family no. Have a niece whom I adore and we have as many "girl" days as time permits. She makes me laugh and smile, kids are great. I love being outside. Not much that I am not up for doing or at least trying once, I relish a good adventure. In the summer and fall you can often find me around a campfire. Dinner parties are great, chilling with friends and family with a good glass of wine or a nice cold beer. My interests are all accross the board. I want to enjoy life and hope to find someone who feels the same way. Although I travel for work quite a bit would like to find someone who likes to go and experience what the world has to offer. The ocean appeals to me and hope to someday visit Europe. Spontaneous trips are sometimes the best as you can get in the car and see where it takes you or hop on a plane and visit a new city and enjoy what it has to offer. Would love to find someone to spend quality time with and enjoy the simple pleasures of life but whom also likes to go out and have fun! Enough about me though. Email me and let's begin with friendship and see where it lead's!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have recently obtained a puppy that is the Heinz 57 XXL version. She is going to be rather large, but she stole my heart :)

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for new adventures can not pin point one destination that is above the rest.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Cooking when time permits is relaxing to me. I enjoy creating unique dishes for my family and friends. I like to be outside and staying active. Also can go and hang out with friends at the local pub and be just as content.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, love being outside messing with my flowers and garden in the summertime and relaxing next to a bon fire in the cooler months. I enjoy quiet evenings at home but also like to go out, socialize and experience new things.

Last read

Do spreadsheets or cookbooks count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Handle Special Events and Training for the company I work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference