Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetFunHonest

30 year old woman | Abingdon, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Are you a pure sweetheart? Are you looking for a pure sweetheart, maybe I'm your match :) I am new at this online thing. I am trying it because I am looking for someone who is compatible with me at this point in my life. I have met people and dated, but have not found someone who wants what I want in life. I have decided in past relationships that I would one day find someone who wanted what I want, and have not settled for less than that so far. What do I want? Actually it's really simple, I want to one day have what most people and most relationships dont. I want the kind of love I have seen my grandparents have, after 30 years they are still so in love and care about each other so much. That kind of love is rare, but possilbe. It takes a lot of patience to find that kind of love. First of all, I want someone who is interested in getting to know each other, to see if we are compatible. I am looking for someone who is interested in what I want in life. One day I would like to have my own family, in the right timing, but for now I am nearly genuinely interested in finding someone who is really ready to put themselves out thee, open up and share themselves with me, to see if we are a "Match." Here is some things about me. I am very energetic and would consider myself somewhat athletic. I enjoy taking long hikes on the trail, usually accompanied by my two dogs. I also like to work out and would like to find someone who would be up for a nice hike, and other outdoor activities. I love nature and in the summer time I can be found in my yard landscaping/mowing my yard. I love doing things for others, and have a big heart. I am fun loving, very outgoing, have a huge sense of humor, am energetic and honest. I am very simple and easygoing, and I am not materialistic. I am very independent and goal-driven. I am constantly thinking of things to accomplish in life. I am looking for someone who is disciplined and driven to achieve what they want in life.I am looking for a single man who is interested in a friendship, maybe a long term relationship, and possibly more. I am looking for someone who share similar values with me. I am looking for somene who has a positive outlook, as I do, is high energy (as they will need to be to keep up with me :) ). I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal. I am looking for someone with a big heart. Yep, I am looking for a good guy!!! I am looking for someone who makes the world a better place from them being in it, a very rare find and type of guy. Let me know if you have these qualities! I would be glad to hear from you! I am not looking for someone to constantly give me compliments and buy me nice things... I am looking for someone who will take the time to get to know me and not rush into things. I am very simple and independent... and do appreciate compliments and good deeds... but I will not require the biggest gift there is to purchase or to be told I am beautiful a million times a day... I would rather someone show me how they feel by proving themselves with their actions. Flattering will not work with me... but a good genuine heart will :). I'm looking for that rare gentleman out there who is mentally, and financially stable, and knows what he wants in life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite things to do is spend time outdoors. I would say my favorite local hot spots are generally trails where I can take long hikes, and enjoy the fresh air, while getting some exercise in.

Favorite things

Movies- I like to laugh, so anything that makes me laugh is a favorite, music- love soul music and R&B- crazy about the oldies like the temptations, Smokey Robinson, and many more I usually watch more tv during the winter, I prefer to be outside

For fun

In my free time I like to work out, spend time outdoors, cook, go shopping (No worries I am a fast shopper), spend time with friends and family, and fix up my house

Last read

UMMM.... I don't like to read much. I am still burnt out from college :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I also have Native American in my hertiage, obvious with the cheek bones.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral