
Annie_Golightly

30 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The girl with a short skirt and a loooooooong jacket!

In her own words

I had initially labeled my job as a "Medical Assistant" and kept it very brief on the "about me" block of my profile. Eventually, I realized that I should be a little more forthright about who I really am. So here goes... I grew up in a small town in Oklahoma and graduated with a class of five people. I've been in the US Navy as a Hospital Corpsman for 10 years now and it has been a challenging, very colorful lifestyle. I began my career in Okinawa stationed with the Marines as their "Doc" and then went on to Washington DC to be the President's own DT. I left DC at 25 and went to a forward deployed amphibious assault ship stationed out of Sasebo, Japan. Now here I am, stationed in paradise running an ancillary service clinic on Pearl Harbor. About what kind of person I am. I'm not your typical military woman in that I take excellent care of myself and have worked for every last thing I have ever received. I found, especially while deployed that women like me are somewhat of an enigma. My daddy raised me to work hard and earn things on my merits, not sheerly from my gender or "looks." I'm a hard worker. I am humble. I became a Corpsman to help people. I'm extremely compassionate and loyal to a fault. I'm a gushingly happy and upbeat little thing, nicknames of mine include, "Captain Chipper Pants" and more recently, "Mama Bear". I am the type of lover and friend to answer my phone and truly be there no matter what and I don't give up on people easily. I don't give up on anything easily. Seeing as how my job requires me to wear the same outfit every day, I very much so value being able to wear civilian clothes and I have developed a very romantic, lady like wardrobe and persona. Everything about me is quirky, genuine and in a word.. fierce. And not like Tyra Banks fierce... actually fierce. Who am I looking for? Someone that giggles as much as I do. I know, I know: men don't giggle. Seriously though, he has to be able to laugh (quietly) at random people on the sidewalk at himself and at me. His heart, soul and intentions need to be as pure as mine are (note: I am not perfect, just a nice girl). If you're shady, save yourself some time and don't email me. I have been wandering around casually looking for "the one" and he just hasn't darkened my door yet and I am in no hurry to settle. Physical attraction is also important but I'm more interested in what your heart looks like than your body. So there you have it gents! That's me. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

American Public University System, Charles Town, WV



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference