Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RatherRun

34 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's run or relax

In her own words

I am an easy-going girl who loves to run, cook, watch movies, and laugh! I am very low-maintenance and don't need much to make me happy. I prefer sneakers over heels, drink beer from the bottle, and pay $10 for a bottle of cabernet. But, I am classy and respectful and can hold my own at a black tie. I think imperfection can be beautiful. Little things make a big difference - looking a stranger in the eye and smiling, a pat on the back, a kiss on the forehead, and being able to distinguish your crap from you’re crap all go a long way with me! I am independent and ambitious, but at the end of the day, a woman wants to be courted. And if you can do that while forming complete sentences and using correctly-spelled words, it's even better! I am nonjudgmental and believe everyone deserves a chance. However, there are a few things that I wholeheartedly feel a grown man should avoid: Ed Hardy or Affliction shirts, selfies in a mirror (especially shirtless), excessive use of the expression “LOL”, and a surplus of photos of your car, bike, pets, or landscapes. I would love to find someone who just wants to have fun whether doing something exciting or just hanging out at home. I am looking for a friend who I enjoy being with and who enjoys being with me - someone who appreciates everything about me, including my stubbornness and silliness.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saffire, Granite City, PF Changs, Bonefish Grill, Carrabba's, Maggiano's, Ted's (burgers are awesome), Fleming's...anywhere with great food! Austin, Chicago, Charleston, and the Bahamas.

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Favorite shows are SVU, Parenthood, and anything on Food Network. I love Italian and Mexican food. My favorite things are cheeseburgers and anything chocolate.

For fun

I love watching movies at home in or the theater. The Food Network is one of my main channels. I like watching and playing sports. I like to read, but usually only get around to magazines like Women's Health.

Last read

I read Women's Health and Men's Health religiously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a degree in Civil Engineering, but now work as a health and weight loss coach.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a Methodist church, but don't attend regularly. I believe faith is in your heart not in a building.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral