Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mcg0630

27 year old woman | Medford, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't break character.

In her own words

I love music, the beach, baking (cooking as well) yoga, relaxing, sit-coms, sarcasm, pubs, animals, family, decorating, hanging out with friends. If you want to know anything about me just shoot me an e-mail! :-) I live on my own and consider myself to be very independent. I work for 10 doctors that specialize in pulmonology and sleep apnea. It's nothing fancy. Looking for someone real. Im REALLY not interested in any games. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh, be spontaneous with me, show me new things and we can take it from there! :-) Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lollapalooza!! Love going to Chicago every August for Lollapaloozas 3 day festival. Ive gone for about 5 years in a row so far! Great memories!! Of course I love the beach, fire island, concerts, movies... anything! :-)

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

I love love music ... I mostly listen to alternative music. I'd say right now my favorite bands are ... A Silent Film, Mumford and Sons, Mona, Grafiti6, Grouplove, The Black Keys, The Naked and Famous... And of course, One Direction! Lo

For fun

I love going out with friends on the weekend. Not a fan of clubs or anything ... Mostly a pub kind of girl. I'm mostly up for anything, also totally ok with spending a friday night home also. :-)

Last read

What girl hasn't read 50 Shades! :-P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Swedish, Portuguese, Czech, English and who knows what's else!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I spent 4 years going to church a while back. I went 3-4 times a week. I loved it, unfortunately the church became a little too demanding of certain things and I didn't quite agree with some things going on so I left but I remain strong in my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference