
cortneym84

30 year old woman | Macedon, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" -- James Dean

In her own words

Okay, so here I am... I initially ran in the other direction in terms of the thought of online dating, but after the success of my best friend's relationship, as well as my sister's, I'm hopping on the bandwagon! I am tired of the same type of guys that I attract in certain social settings, and I'm tired of the same silly lines.. I'm a busy person just like everyone else and I don't have time NOR the patience for the nonsense... So as far as dating is concerned, I decided it was time I changed my approach to it and hopefully it gets me somewhere! LOL :) About Me: - Children (I don't have any, so my nieces and nephew, and every single child on this planet for that matter) and animals make my world go round. - I'm grateful for all of my family and closest friends, they're the people who have helped me become the person I am today. - I'm patient, compassionate, understanding, intelligent, kind, sensitive, and respectful - I have a wicked sense of humor and a biting tongue, but it's all in good fun... I live for fun... If I'm in a room where no one else is having fun, I will create it... I'm good at amusing myself :-P - I'm entertained by simple things... And it's simple things that please me - I love to laugh... And I love to laugh hard... - I do everything to the extreme - It's not done on purpose, it's the way I am - I know that not everything is black and white and in fact, there are shades of gray, which is why I'm so understanding - I'm honest. ALWAYS! - I'm a deep thinker and I'm quite wise... As a child, I was often told I had an old soul and was wise beyond my years Who I'm Looking For: - It would be cliche of me to say that I'm looking for Mr. Right, but I'm certainly not looking for Mr. Right Now, so I have no other way of putting it ;) - Someone who is a best friend, has similar interests, enjoys life, and has a similar outlook as my own - Someone with a "southern gentleman" type of charm!! Not all good girls like bad guys, and I would love to have someone show me that chivalry is NOT dead! - Someone with good, honorable intentions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I love all GOOD music, my taste varies in genre and time... I'm always excited about a good song, a good artist, a good band... I like good movies.. I love to be intrigued and forced to think! I love children and animals, they make my world go round!

For fun

I like to read, laugh, spend time with family and friends

Last read

This morning's newspaper, a William Faulkner novel (I often read several books at once...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference