Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JJH0569

45 year old woman | Millburn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 50 miles of Short Hills, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great moments are born from great opportunities

In her own words

I believe everyone in the world fits into one of two categories. One, you’ve been hurt, you’re looking for a one-night stand, someone to distract you. If that’s you, please just do us both a favor and stop reading. I, on the other hand, belong to category number two - someone looking for a long term relationship. I’m looking for love. Someone to hold me on cold nights, someone to whisper that he loves me and drinks hot coca with. Someone to travel with, someone who understands me like I understand him, someone to lounge with by the beach. I’m also looking for someone who will be with me throughout the ups and the downs. Someone who will not only like go to movie with me, but will also happily shovel the snow with me. Someone who will not only have lively conversations with, but will also comfort me when I’m sad. Someone who will not only be there during the beautiful moments of life, but will also be there for the darker ones. Yes, if you have a big heart, genuine and kind. Let’s see what our conversation may lead to

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two fish tanks and two hamsters which bring a lot of fun. No dog yet for lack of time to walk him/her 3 times a day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Geneva, Florence, Barceloa, Istanbul, Paris, London, Puerto Rico, Cancun, Grand Canyon, San Francisco, or a pretty seaside place, too many...

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

My kids, Iphone (what can I say?), Car( to drive around and explore), Cup of Lipton Tea with Milk, Some kind of entertainment (show, book, TV), and of course finding a man who loves me

For fun

Theaters, Ballet, Concerts, Movies (anything but horror), zumba dance, outdoor jogging, catch up with friends, cheering my daughters' skating team, browsing art galleries, visiting Disney parks (covered all of them around the world), watersports

Last read

General Albert C. Wedemeyer: America's Unsung Strategist in World War II. The book provides very interesting, new perspectives on the background of cross channel invasion and war in China.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree