
Beachbunny878787

27 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good love is rare and hard to find these days..live, love, and be happy :)

In her own words

Visited the area a few weeks ago and loved it! Hoping to move down there soon and make new friends and meet new people. In four words, my friends would describe me as driven, patient, sarcastic, and a good advice giver. I work as a teachers assistant for students with special needs in Kindergarten and absolutely love it!! My kids at school are my world, however they make me wanna take a nap everyday haha. My goal is to become a special education consultant teacher, just working my way up the ladder right now. If i'm not working, you will usually find me at the gym, taking latin hip hop dancing classes, pilates or just working out. I like to stay healthy, toned and in shape. I also like hangout with friends, cook, bake or stay in to relax and watch some good movies :). As to what I am looking for, I have always been so focused on completing my college education and working multiple jobs. As I get older I have realized that I need to make more time for things that are important to me in life. Hoping I may find somebody that would be a great friend, that will possibly turn into more. If you wanna know anything else, just ask :).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I recently had a dog, but we had to put her to sleep.

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the season

College

St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Tv shows: How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, and Big Bang Theory Foods: Bread, cereal, pasta and french fries Movies: Step Up movies, Safe Haven, all Die Hard movies Color: Yellow and purple Season: Summer

For fun

Dancing, Pilates, hanging out with friends, cooking/baking, talking walks, doing stuff outdoors, listening to music

Last read

Women's Health Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher's Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Italian :) 25% german and I don't know the rest
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education