
Beachgirl2203

47 year old woman | Fairhope, AL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She never stumbles,she has no place to fall!

In her own words

I'm 45 years old with three grown children and two grandsons. I'm headstrong but loving. I'm very family oriented.i love football, the Saints the Tide are my teams. Would like to meet someone who is outgoing and knows how to be thoughtful and romantic. Someone who does the little things that mean so much like romantic dinners etc.but mostly someone who is honest and is not afraid to be themselves. I would like to add one thing ..... My hair is short right now. Not super short but shorter than the pictures I have on my profile. I decided to get a pixie about six months ago. Because I'm not afraid to try new things .I am now in the process of letting it grow back out. As soon as I can I will put a picture on here,I just have to pull it off my laptop. Wanted to let you know because I know how silly you guys are about long hair. Ok,take care! Ok, the photo's, let me explain........I haven't anyone to take a picture of me. I have to turn my I-Pad backwards and my pics always end up sideways. In my book that makes me Unique.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a ten year old Pug who is my shadow. He loves me very much and I love him. He's a fatty who loves to eat sleep and be pampered all the time.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out much

Favorite things

A nice filet cooked medium, love going to movies, also I live near the beach, I'm a sun worshiper.

For fun

I love going to the movies! It goes unsaid by my user name I love the beach. Friends and Family are very important ! I'm pretty easy going .

Last read

Mrs. Kennedy and Me,Dear Cary, My Life With Cary Grant, Billy Bob Thornton,Mia Tyler, Steven Tyler..Does The Noise In My Head Bother You? Now reading....My Daughter Amy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college