Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We are a way for the cosmos to know itself! -Sagan

In her own words

I believe that every second is meant to be lived fully, coz every opportunity presents itself only once and I give it my best shot. I am an atheist and believe in no purpose but make my own goals and strive to achieve them. I like reading, working out, being outside and music of all sorts. I am a polymer scientist and have a PhD in the same field. I do luv and am always excited about my projects. I enjoy my hobbies: I am educated in classical Hindustani music, trained in Krav Maga , luv sparring, practice jiujitsu. I eat super healthy. so kinda health freak. (Got a marine shirt to prove I can do crazy number of pulls ups :) I recently finished Bill Maher "the New rules", Dawkin's "The greatest show on Earth","the black hole war". Very beautifully written and good reads. I read before I go to bed and I think Jon Stuart and Bill Maher are awesome. Love to cook, enjoy music of all sorts and luv trying out new stuff. I am looking for a person to share thoughts, ideas, views, knowledge, books and this city. Somebody whom I can have fun with and has a good educational background. You should be interested in fun stuff and not just going out for dinner or bars. PS: Guys less than 27/more than 37 yrs, uneducated, unemployed, overly religious, over weight , looking for one night stand please lets not waste our time :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I am not a cat fan but don't mind dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In cleveland: Metropolitan parks esp Rocky River Reservations, edge water and whiskey Island, my front porch with a cup of tea! outside Clev: Vancouver, Coco Beach, Kauai. I luv florida and tropical islands as much as i do Colorado or Vancouver.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Music: Betales, Floyd, Zero 7, Sia,Doors, Tool, Breaking Benjamin. Shows: Breaking Bad, Sherlock Homes, Coupling, Weeds (TV show) and Food: Home cooked healthy meal, Salmon would be my fav fish!

For fun

Watching documentaries from horizon, TED talks, read philosophical fiction. Go for biking, swim, Scuba/sky diving, wind surfing, random work-outs. Anything which is challenging attracts me!!

Last read

"The new rules" by Bill Maher, The Black Hole War: My Battle with Stephen Hawking to Make the World Safe for Quantum Mechanics by Susskind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a material scientist (polymer composites). I took my PhD in materials from Rensselaer, NY and moved to Columbus for my dream job and career brought me to CL.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from north India and I am here in US for good :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't feel any necessity for faith.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Material Scientist