Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brooklyn2612

28 year old woman | Cambridge City, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well Love much Laugh often!

In her own words

I don't always say the right thing when I talk about myself so I'll just say a little and if you want to know more you'll have to email me! I am caring, fun to be around, laid back and independent. I live life with a work hard, play hard attitude. I have two full time jobs. There is the one I spend 40 hours at (minimum of) and get paid for but then there's the one I get rewarded for (being a mom). I am Mom to a wonderful nine year old boy. I love my life and I'm looking for someone to share my happiness with. I love to travel and try new things and places. The new things I did during this rotten winter we just had was snow tubing and line dancing. I found line dancing to be fun, not at all corny and it didn't turn me into an All country girl. However, I love the outdoors,(have just started training for some upcoming 5K's) and getting dirty. Four wheeling through mud is awesome!!! Want to take me for a ride?!... I would like my partner to enjoy a variety in life too. Don't get me wrong, after a long day, cuddling on the couch or talking on the front porch while we watch the sun set sounds amazing. I don't have to be on the go 24/7. I am looking for a guy that will make me laugh but takes life seriously at the same time. I want him to be employed and prefer he live on his own. I am looking for someone with a 50-50 mindset. A relationship of any kind takes teamwork. Does this sound like you?...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the winery for an evening close to home. When I'm in the mood to go further- Broad Ripple. The travel destination I would go back to is Peurto Rico.

College

Indiana University East, Richmond, IN

Favorite things

I listen to a lot but mostly rap, hiphop, r&b and pop. Some of my faves though are the Beatles, CCR, Guns&Roses to Trey Songz. I like funny shows and movies. My favorite food is Thai and mexican but I'm not too picky when it comes to food.

For fun

I like to spend my time doing different things. Movie and new restaurant one day and canoing the next. I've got some concerts to go to for fun this summer!

Last read

I have read and saw The Hunger Games. I just saw Divergent and thinking that might be what I read next while I hang out poolside this summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college