Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

becusiwant2

42 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In a world where you can be anything, be yourself!

In her own words

Humor is important, not only in my communication style, but find humor to be a VERY attractive quality in my partner as well. Hope to find a partner that feels sexy, likes to flirt and have "those" moments at a party where you look at each other, in a crowded room, and know you need to disappear for a few minutes! I enjoy owning my own home, spending time doing projects around the house, then calling a contractor to fix what I have done. Dinner in the Pearl is enjoyable...people watching and outdoor seating with a Portland brew. Always a good night! I hear a new vodka bar opened! A must!! Want to join me? I have a terrific career, started a private practice, ABA therapy/Behavioral Consultant in the last 6 months. So, here we are...if you can relate, please don't hesitate to start a conversation. I would love opportunity to get to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two, toy, Aussies, Paxton ( happens to be same name as my daughter's boyfriend, hmmm, wonder why?) and Bella. I also have a cat, Baggage, he is just like checked baggage. Pain in the butt...and costs a fortune.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

water, flat surfaces for running ( hills suck) My portable chair and the sidelines of my girls soccer games. A huge rock climbing wall or boulder. Indoor archery range.

Favorite things

My children. Water sports. Happy hour. A great comedy. A good book. Sunny weather. A clean house. An empty laundry basket. A working vacuum. A clean litter box. GPS. Not being lost. A better sense of direction

For fun

Making fun of people, bad talking my family ( especially the kids), planting dead flowers and letting my grass grow too long while my neighbors house is for sale. Painting "male" on my mailbox.

Last read

Peaceful warrior. Did I forget to mention I am a Ninja? O.K...O.K....not a Ninja....but I am super quiet when I slide out of bed in the middle of the night to pee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapist with specialties in Applied Behavior Analysis and Dialectical Behavior Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree