
Xazis

32 year old woman | Flowood, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Brandon, MS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Be Particular

In her own words

I talk. A lot. I like to read, also a lot. I don't watch many movies, or too much TV. I'm currently pursuing my PhD in biochemistry, with a focus on cancer research. I like to cook, and sew, and in case I didn't mention it, read. I have a cat and I like dogs, but dogs don't fit into an apartment. I'm originally from New Orleans, I went to college at Williams, in Massachusetts, and I've lived in Boston for a while. Most weekday evenings will find me at watching a cooking show in TV, and reading during the commercial brakes. I like to get out more on the weekends, but school takes up some time. I'm trying to meet new people, so send me an email, and maybe we can talk.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like eating out for change of pace, and I enjoy most types of food. I enjoy travelling, and often take weekend trips to visit friends from college. Not too fond of the club scene, I prefer places where I can talk (and I do talk.)

College

Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

I like books, and books, and cooking, and crossticth, and other crafty- type projects. I sew costumes every Halloween and Mardi Gras. I watch cooking shows, and Forensic Files, and I am currently, to my surprise, enjoying InkMaster on Spike TV.

For fun

I enjoy reading. Science fiction primarily, with a good dose of the classics (Shakespeare, Chaucer, Jane Austin) and poetry by T.S. Elliot and e.e. cummings. I also enjoy computer games, and talking with friends.

Last read

I read constantly. I like suspense and horror and supernatural fiction and fantasy. That being said, I'm currently working on War and Peace, with a vampire romance novel on the side.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in graduate school, so my hours vary, but tend to be long.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Williams College