Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoRed23

30 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have found the one my soul loves. Song of Solomon 3:4 This is a bible verse that i think speaks to your heart.

In her own words

I am looking for a good Christian man who has a great sense of humor,knows who he is and acts like a real man,and with that knows how to treat a lady.Treat me like a queen and i will treat you like a king! I am a silly goofball,kind,friendly,sweet,smart, but serious too.I am committed to living a very healthy lifestyle in all areas of my life.I am a vegetarian and have been for years and love it! :)Don't you guys freak out about that...lol..you don't have to be a vegetarian but just know that i will not be eating meat with you.Would be a big plus if you did happen to be one :) act!! :) Need to add to this real quick.....I am glad so many of you like my pics but i think you guys miss some things that are in my profile.Going to run though what are i am looking for and not looking for.You must be a Christian and i mean a real Christian not someone who says yeah i believe in Jesus but your out at the bars sleeping with this one and that one.That is not walking with God and i don't care how you want to try and justify it!! Not Christian living! We are called to purity at every age if you believe and claim Christ!I am very serious when i say this and if you don't like it...Move on!!..There is a next button you can click and there are plenty of other women on here.I know what i want and what i am looking for and i don't lower my standards for anybody.I Am ONLY LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT HAS NOT BEEN MARRIED AND DOES NOT HAVE CHILDREN.I DO HAVE A LOT OF RESPECT FOR SINGLE DADS AND UNDERSTAND SO I SAY THIS IN THE KINDEST WAY.NO NEED FOR ANY OF YOU TO BE OFFENDED.I WILL NOT DATE A GUY WHO SMOKES OR CHEWS OR DOES ANY KIND OF DRUGS OR EATS TWINKIES AND MCDONALDS EVERYDAY!! YEAH THAT'S RIGHT I DID TYPE THAT.I AM A HEALTH NUT AND WHOEVER I MARRY WILL NEED TO BE AS CRAZY AS ME IN THAT AREA!!...LOL....HEALTH AND NUTRITION IS SO IMPORTANT FOR US AND FOR RAISING A HEALTHY VIBRANT ACTIVE FAMILY!! I HAVE TO BE RADICAL WITH HEALTH IN THIS FAST FOOD WORLD THAT IS DIEING BECAUSE OF SUCH POOR NUTRITION AND A LACK OF EXERCISE!!!...Oh And to the really young guys who wink at me...Very flattered but 21,23,25..You are all WAY TO YOUNG FOR ME SO NO I CAN'T DATE YOU!!! Not what i am looking for.YOU MUST BE MY AGE OR AROUND MY AGE..NOT TO YOUNG AND NOT TO OLD!! PEACE AND LOVE TO ALL OF YOU ON HERE!!!! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago(which is where i am from) Charleston S.C. Greenville S.C.,St.Louis MO

College

Shawnee Community College, Ullin, IL

For fun

Love playing the piano,love to go hiking,love cooking organic healthy meals,love volunteering,going to the beach,traveling,love watching my favorite basketball team(which is the Chicago Bulls) love working out

Last read

The Bible being the ultimate book for me.Reading it daily. I like to read Jane Austen books Pride and Prejudice,Persuasion,Sense and Sensibility(love these books)Nicholas Sparks A Walk to Remember)Any vegan health and nutrition books,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish,French,and German.My Grandmother's parents were from Spain.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Jesus is the only Way!! He says,I am the Way,The Truth and the Life.No one comes to the Father except through Me. John14:6 I live,i breathe,i exist because of Him!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference