

26 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just tell them that we met in jail

In her own words

Recently moved back to the Boston area after living on the cape for a few years. I am definitely going to miss the summers down there, but it's good to be home. I work as a nurse in a busy Boston hospital. Work can be stressful but ultimately very rewarding. That sounds convincing, right? I sometimes have to work overnights and weekends so it can be hard to get out and meet new people, I'm hoping match will expand my horizons in that regard. I grew up on the water and I love spending time by the ocean regardless of the season. I like to stay active and try to get to the gym as often as possible. I have an amazing group of friends and a huge obnoxious Irish-Catholic family, I try to spend as much time as possible with both. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and have a hard time taking myself seriously. Ultimately, I like to laugh and have fun and I am looking for someone to do it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Boston, Quincy, Scituate, Denver, Boulder to name a few


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I honestly don't know how people functioned before the DVR. Some of my favorite shows are Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, South Park, and Girls to name a few. And probably every terrible reality show ever created.

For fun

I love spending time with good friends-whether that be out for a night out in Boston, catching a Red Sox game at a local bar, or just having a low-key night at home. I'm all about the beach in the summer, especially living on Cape Cod.

Last read

I love to read. I'm currently in the middle of a few books. I am anxiously awaiting for book six of the Song of Ice and Fire series to be released-big Game of Thrones fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference