
bug0319

39 year old woman | Harrisonburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles of Broadway, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looks like Ginger, Cooks like Marianne

In her own words

Okay, so I don't "really" look like Ginger and I can't really cook like Marianne (can she cook?) but I give it my best shot...the phone numbers for poison control are always on hand ;) Okay, seriously, I am a pretty outgoing person; generally, I'll try anything once. I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me, and if not, at least respect them as I would his. Someone who likes to get out and try new things just as much as taking a day and being a total coach potato. I also enjoy my free time. I am a family oriented person and would like to befriend someone who is the same. You don't have to come from a big family (just be able to accept mine, LOL). I am a huge sci-fi lover (Star Wars is my favorite), I like other types of movies as well. Romantic comedies, drama, Horror, Suspence (though, when I am by myslelf I fast forward the suspenceful parts) I also enjoy going to the theater, and would like someone who could share that experience with me. Mostly I am looking for a friend with possible potential for more, but if we remain friends only that is okay...you can never have too many friends. Although I have been living in Virginia for about 4 years I have been too busy to meet more than a handful of people, so I am looking forward to meeting someone new!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I really enjoy Bravo's and Calhoun's. I like coffee shops were I can get a good cup of coffee and relax for a minute. I am through with the whole bar scene but am not opposed to grabbing a drink before a film or other event.

Favorite things

Probably shouldn't let this get out but I am addicted to "My shows!!!" House, Boston Legal, Grey's Anatomy are a few. I love to read and once I have started I devour it. I love to shop at the little boutiques in the city or other places.

For fun

I enjoy movies and theater. I love the Blackfriars in Staunton. I enjoy cosying up at home with a dvd (Star Wars, my favorite), or a good book and a glass of wine. Outdoor activities include just about anything

Last read

I have a weakness for trash novels-but we all need our escapist literature. I also like to read the classics, I am currently working on Vanity Fair. I recently was introduced to the captivity narrative genre, which I enjoy, Lit. from 1900 to present



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree