

39 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an undercover nerd looking for an...

In her own words

I'm a foodie! I love to eat all types of food, but I love cooking even more. It'd be nice to meet someone who has an adventurous palate. I don't like eating fast food because well, it's just bad for you. Have you seen Super Size Me? Music, yes, music. Like food, I like my music to be diverse. I listen to almost everything. Currently, I have the following artists/bands/music genres on my playlist: Sza, MJ, RL Grime & Baauer, Jhene Aiko, Ludacris, 90s hiphop and R&B, Gypsy Kings, Ella Fitzgerald, Phantogram, Juicy J, EDM, Adventure Club, Jill Scott, 2 Chainz, Rihanna, Banks, The Weekend, Lupe Fiasco, Bollywood, Dinah Washington, A$AP Ferg, Diplo. I don't watch all sports, but I do love to watch football, basketball, tennis and boxing. Favorite NFL team: SF Niners; Favorite NBA team: LA Lakers; Favorite boxer: Manny Pacquiao (Mayweather fans need not comment ;-) Don't be scared. If you want to know more, just send me a message. I won't bite and I promise I'll be nice. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami; Florida Keys; Bay Area, CA., Vancouver, Maui


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Asoka, Fast Runner, Red Cliff, 300, The Color Purple; The Walking Dead, Hell's Kitchen, The First 48; Indian/Pakistani, Vietnamese, Thai, Korean, Japanese, Mexican food

For fun

Movies, going to the beach, camping, staying in for a homecooked meal, dining out, hiking, walking ...just be out!

Last read

Last read: "Invisible Man" by Ralph Ellison Currently reading: "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman Future read: "The Histories" by Herodotus, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, "The Kite Runner" by Khaled Hosseini, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Master's degree is in the works.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Other
I just took an ancestry DNA test and lo and behold, Aztec blood runs through my veins. Might have to contact Dr. Henry Louis Gates Jr. for a more detailed report.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley grad.