Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

OneOfaKind

41 year old woman | White Lake, MI, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 40 miles of Commerce Township, MI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

If your intentions for online dating is to look for hook ups or just casual dating with no intent of commitment, please move on.. We are NOT a match... If you're still reading, my name is Michelle. I have been on match a few times and met some great people just haven't found my special someone yet. I am very active, I love all forms of fitness and would love to find a guy that shares the same. I like a guy with confidence and has goals and a sense of direction. I believe physical attraction is a must but chemistry, beliefs and values are equally important for a healthy relationship. I am looking for the last man I'll ever date (wishful thinking). I am a woman that reasons with logic and I'm very secure of who I am and what I like and dislike. I respect candid people. I would love to find someone who has my back if u know what I mean. A little about me... I'm a very straightforward person and respect that in someone else. I've learned that it's very important in a relationship to agree to disagree at times. I will never say something I don't mean. I'm a passionate person and a pretty good judge of character. I'm very outgoing when I want to be yet can be very reserved at times. I value family and children very much. My house stays clean and I take pride in doing yard work. I can be very deep yet love to be silly. I love to be spontaneous. I'm a very high energy person and don't believe age should be a crutch to staying fit. I have 3 beautiful girls and I'm open to have a family if the right guy comes along and that's something we both want. I love the outdoors and will do any type of activity or sport if I get the opportunity. I'm a tomboy at heart. I can throw a pair of jeans and hat on and feel great but I also love to dress up and put on a pair of sexy heels as well. 😉 What I'm looking for.... A guy that's not afraid of commitment. Honesty, honesty, honesty..... A relationship with open communication. A guy that is confident in his skin. A guy who is capable of caring for someone else and is not afraid to be vulnerable. Someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who can make me laugh and smile. A guy that likes to stay fit and takes care of his hygiene. A manly man but someone who respects a strong woman. Someone who likes adventure and isn't afraid of taking risks. (Couch potatoes don't cut it for me😝) ... My best friend and partner in crime 😉

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

I love nature, trails, the water. I enjoy camping. Love the smoky mountains. Florida is my home away from home.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love all sports.. I play hockey and softball. I love relaxing to music.

For fun

I am pretty open to what I find fun. Fun is what you make of anything you do.

Last read

I read profiles, emails and Facebook posts.. Not a book reader unless it's work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an operations manager at a steel plant and a part time real estate agent.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Maltese 50% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference