
chinadoll4695

46 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic men seem to be extinct. If you’re extinct, contact me...

In her own words

Hi.. I am an old fashioned kinda girl who loves a romantic kinda guy. I was divorced this past April from a 7 year marriage, 10 year relationship...very much a blessing. I have an 18 year old daughter named Cassidy Anne and I now live alone, along with 1000 other condo-residents in a high rise in Bridgeport, many of whom are my friends. As far as religion is concerned, I was raised Italian and Irish so what does that tell you? :) But I would consider myself more spiritual than religious anyday. My daughter is my brightest angel in my life. I enjoy the outdoors: camping, hiking, picnicing, long walks; i also enjoy going out and listening to live music - anything from concerts to an acoustic set at a coffee shop; and i like those nights that involve some take out, a movie, wrapping up in a blanket on a couch with someone special during those quiet nights at home. That's a little about me....get in touch if you are interested in learning more! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but right now I live in a condo in a high rise and I don't think it's fair to a dog to live in this kind of environment.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going and listening to live music at a coffee shop, bar, music festival or even a full-blown concert (depending on the band, of course). :)

Favorite things

As far as music, I do like older rock-n-roll...I'm not so into hip hop or rap, but I'm not afraid to try anything at least once!

For fun

I love going for long walks in the woods or along trails in State Parks, having picnics in the park, going on hikes and going out to dinner and to the movies. I love to go camping just about anywhere!

Last read

One book I recently read is called, "The Shack".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference