Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 33-48 within 500 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Keep your friends close, keep the ocean closer.

In her own words

The first things people tend to notice about me are either my ginger tresses or my tattoos, but after that, hopefully it’s my free-spirit and open mind. I’m the type of person who doesn’t just talk about doing things—I do them. And, I’ve had some amazing experiences along the way. I've gone paragliding in La Jolla, volunteered in leper colonies in India, sailed through Alaska and lived on a houseboat in Ireland for a month. When I look back on what I’ve done, it only gets me excited for new adventures. What brings me to Match is that I’m at a point in my life where I would like to find someone to share these experiences with. You can probably guess, that I’m passionate about traveling. Exploring is something that completely intrigues and comes naturally to me. I have had the opportunity—or should I say I made the opportunity possible to see India, Ireland, Italy, London and Costa Rica. I have also been to nearly every state. However, I’m nowhere near done with my must-see list. I want to check out Mexico, Central America and Bali. I dream of living in an Asian fishing village, riding a bike for transport and kneeling down to eat with the locals. So what else should you know about me? I ride a Vespa. My dream is to live on a sailboat and be the harbor barber in every port. :) Most of my tattoos are symbolic for my animals and family. I’m super adaptable and feel like I take on the shape of whatever vessel I am poured into…from Nascar to the opera. My mom and I go to Burning Man together every year, we have a 22 foot RV that pulls a teardrop camper. I collect scorpions suspended in resin, belt buckles, stray animals and cookbooks. That’s at least a quick snapshot of who I am… My career allows me to be creative and artistic every day. I own a private hair studio and also educate hairdressers in using hair color. I can honestly say I love what I do, but I still am sure to take advantage of my down time. On a day off you might find me hiking with my dogs, going camping or simply sewing. I’m always up for a great conversation with friends over tea. And nothing relaxes me quite like doing some yoga on the lawn. Part of what makes me a good partner is that I'm loyal to the bone. I've done a lot of personal growth work and am in a great place in my life where I would like to add someone special to it. My hope is to find an intelligent guy with a great sense of humor. Someone who is family-oriented, kind and adventurous. I would like to find someone who wants to be in a long-term, monogamous relationship. If this sounds like you, let me know. I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 dogs (if you know my landlord, I only have 2 dogs:)) Astro, Arrow and Maybe. I have a cranky old kitty named Cookoo, as in the bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Albuquerque I like the La Luz trail. Locally I love the Jemez. Nationally I love San Francisco and Squaw Valley. Globally I love India and the Italian Rivera. Burning Man.

Favorite things

I love Tim Burton, David Lynch, Wes Anderson, Luke Besson, Jean-Pierre Jeunet For fun: Road trips, travel, movies, board games, gourmet cooking, Ashtanga yoga, dog parks Last read: Shantaram by Gregory David Robert

For fun

In my free time I like to hike with my dogs, camp, do yoga, cook yummy vittles, read, sew and have great conversation over a cup of tea.

Last read

Last Read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish, half Russian, 100% ginger headed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religion is old cars.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Strip Mall Beauty School.