Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Covington, KY, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love new experiences

In her own words

I'm originally a small town girl who grew up in a rural town in southern Indiana about three hours from here. I moved here for a teaching job 12 years ago. Most of my family still lives there so I have the best of both of both worlds, the peacefulness of the country and sports, music, theater, and shopping venues of the city. I am independent and motivated. I enjoy both spending time being active outdoors and also snuggling up on the couch reading a good book or watching a movie. I value my relationships with my family and friends. Traveling and experiencing new things are some of my passions. I'm looking for someone who is honest, motivated, and fun to be with. My ideal partner would share similar values with family and faith and be active and adventurous.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like The Banks, Mt Adams, Riverbend, Devou Park, and the Aronoff. Some of my favorite places to travel in the United States are San Francisco, Napa Valley, Seattle, New York, and anywhere with a beach. I have several places on my bucket list.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, anything I can dance to makes me happy, especially 80s music. Some of my favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, The Amazing Race, and Revenge. I like to try new recipes and could use a taste tester.

For fun

I like going to see bands, wine-tastings, exercising, & watching Reds & Bengals games with friends. I enjoy spending time with my family and playing with my nieces and nephews. I like running local 5ks and have ran six half-marathons in five states.

Last read

Many of the books I read are education related to help my students. Currently, I am reading 'The Five Dysfunctions of a Team' for school and 'Real' for a community group at church. I read a lot of random novels and magazines over school breaks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach second grade at an inner city school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Masters Degree in Education from Northern Kentucky University and am a National Board Certified Teacher.