Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

erinmlps

36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Embracing life!

In her own words

I am a single lass (yes, I am a bit Irish) who enjoys her full life. I have a good job, good friends, and a good future. However, I am missing a someone to share the ups and downs of life with. Perfection is not required, just a desire to learn, grow, improve, and challenge the status quo. While my work is serious, I love to laugh and sometimes I laugh loud. Probably too loud, but I figure if I find something funny why not just belly laugh. I am killer at "catch phrase" and pretty competitive in card games. I love all music except country and jazz. I have an adorable (albeit overweight) cat named Gracie, and am addicted to coffee. This past year I did the "Urban Dare" (like the "Amazing Race") in Minneapolis & the Warrior Dash. These random events/activities are what I live for! Other random facts about me: 1) Hairy food creeps me out (think peaches, mushrooms, kiwi) 2) I love baby animals, but who doesn't? 3) I cannot dance. I think it is in my genes because no one in my family can dance. 4) I would like to fill up a passport someday. First, I would need to get a passport. 5) What scares me: Elton John, Ringo Starr, & spiders I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am not sure if I want my own kids, but I am willing to take yours. Also, I am looking for someone who has a faith in God.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Books: When we were brothers, Movies: The sound of music, White Christmas, Anchorman Shows: NCIS, Community, Football Music: Green Day, Jennifer Knapp, Bing Crosby, Nirvana

For fun

I do kickboxing/martial arts, pretend to like running, limit my exposure to direct sunlight (unless I have sunblock), and catch up on Green Bay Packers news. Also, I volunteer at my church and within the community.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference