
marisolseasun

45 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We receive what we believe.

In her own words

If you're ever driving around Napa and you see a gorgeously spirited woman on a bike with her scarf blowing out behind her while in danger of hitting a tree because she's too busy looking around - that's probably me! I'm usually on my way home to enjoy the sun (while it's out), or meeting up with friends to share food and a good beer, or heading to the classroom for work. Friends describe me as having the moves of an inner exhibitionist with the class and sincerity of the best teacher - and I must say that description works for me! I want to meet someone to get to know, have fun with, and see what happens. My heart is full and happy with the life I have and what could be better than more adventures with someone new?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely hate squirrels - they are the worst. They leave their nuts all over my garden...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite spots here in Napa. Have you seen how beautiful this place is? I don't need to go far for beauty - or good food & drink. Just send me a message to find out more!

Favorite things

Riding my bike, sitting in my beautiful yard listening to my varied & eclectic playlist, reading and listening to books, exploring new foods, craft beers, & wine, marathons on Hulu or Netflix, creating art for my home, & much, much, more.

For fun

In addition to the above, I love spending time with friends and being the social butterfly I am. I also like to play in the garden, nap, think about those deeper questions, drink wine, and be creative (not necessarily all at once).

Last read

Last book I read was Peyton Place. Currently reading The Ethical Slut.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Spanish teacher (what phrases would you like to practice?)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I've tried religion, mostly Christianity, and I do believe in a higher power. Church isn't for me right now.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I did attend a pole dancing class recently... prior to that I took a photo matting and a car maintenance class. So you can say I have a diversified portfolio!